Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minute walk to the linq!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome! Clean nice rooms. Shuttles take you to your room and the lobby. Perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have ever stayed at in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Best hotel,best price ,great location. This is hotel is going to be were I stay at when I visit Las Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Right mixture of close to strip but quieter

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Couldn't fault it. Good value for money. Super family rooms / everything you could want. Would highly recommend !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel très bien placé près du strip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hôtel très agréable et très confortable extrêmement bien placé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

two college kids on road trip west to east coast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: free parking under 21 year old check in ability
Cons: free food in the room for the teens
Location: easy location to everything Vegas
Two 20 year olds traveling across the USA with Vegas being one fun stop. The problem with mature 20 year olds traveling is that they can't just check into any hotel. I called Expedia and they helped find the perfect hotel, right off the Vegas Strip, free parking and under 21 years can check in!! Expedia found Holiday Inn Desert Club for my son and friend which they loved!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
On arrival I was astonished! It was so good and absolutely out of my imagination! Room is so big, facilities so great! If I will be in Vegas again I will never hesitate to live there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great for family vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location with affordable price. No resort fee and parking fees. You can park close to the room so it's very convenience. Also has a lot of pools with BBQ grill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Great to be off strip!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great hotel, very close to strip. Super rooms with kitchen and laundry facilities. Excellent for families. We loved being able to get away from the craziness of the strip and just sit on our deck with a cup of coffee or lounge by the pool in peace. There are even bbqs to use. When we wanted to go back to the strip we walked, took the free shuttle or called a Lyft car. It was awesome and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

quiet gem near to strip

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: the location and spaciousness of the condo.
Location: Everything was within walking distance.
Lovely accommodations and very convenient to strip without all the hustle bustle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Near enough to the strip

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Room was nice, clean and well presented.
Cons: The only complaints - being our room was far from the reception area and the view can't really be changed, so nothing really.
Location: The Las Vegas strip! Loads of places to eat, drink, things to see and gamble (if that's your thing).
If you don't mind a 10 minute walk to the strip (or very short cab ride) then location is great. It's no big deal but after a tiring journey, I didn't like the sell attempt for their Timeshare club. They incentivise you with cheap show tickets if you spend 90 minutes being sold at. We had the building at the back of the complex, overlooking some waste ground, which is a bit of a trot from the reception/market/restaurant area. I mark it down slightly for that - would be a 4.5 if it allowed me to do that. The room was very nice - clean and well presented. Bed comfy. Good facilities. Remember, your washer and dryer may be in a cupboard on the balcony.