Ratings based on 1,541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Au calme tout étant très proche du strip

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Tout
Villa 2 chambres tout confort, cuisine totalement équipée, lave linge séche linge bien utile quand on est sur la route depuis quelques jours, literie confortable, plusieurs piscines, de l'espace. PARFAIT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Great place

Posted Sep 15, 2016
So much better than staying in a standard hotel room. The place is huge but quiet. We stayed at week for my husband's 40th and it was nice having everything there (full kitchen, laundry room, etc). Would definitely recommend and stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Nice hotel. Not far from the strip.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My family and I loved staying here. We plan on staying here our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Hotelanlage in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: tolle Ferienwohnung, komplett eingerichtet mit allem Komfort, schöne Pools, gute Fitness-Räume
Location: Las Vegas Boulevard (Strip) gut zu Fuss erreichbar (Nähe Ceasar's Palace), kostenloser Bus-Shuttle zu diversen Hotels am Strip und Downtown Freemont.
direkt am Riesenrad gelegenes Ferien"dorf", ausgezeichnete Lage, sehr sauber, ruhig, zentral gelegen, gutes Preis-Leeistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minute walk to the linq!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome! Clean nice rooms. Shuttles take you to your room and the lobby. Perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have ever stayed at in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Best hotel,best price ,great location. This is hotel is going to be were I stay at when I visit Las Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Right mixture of close to strip but quieter

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Couldn't fault it. Good value for money. Super family rooms / everything you could want. Would highly recommend !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel très bien placé près du strip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hôtel très agréable et très confortable extrêmement bien placé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

two college kids on road trip west to east coast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: free parking under 21 year old check in ability
Cons: free food in the room for the teens
Location: easy location to everything Vegas
Two 20 year olds traveling across the USA with Vegas being one fun stop. The problem with mature 20 year olds traveling is that they can't just check into any hotel. I called Expedia and they helped find the perfect hotel, right off the Vegas Strip, free parking and under 21 years can check in!! Expedia found Holiday Inn Desert Club for my son and friend which they loved!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
On arrival I was astonished! It was so good and absolutely out of my imagination! Room is so big, facilities so great! If I will be in Vegas again I will never hesitate to live there.