Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice experience

Posted Jan 5, 2017
First time staying in mini suite. It was Christmas, so it made the stay extra nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business I was using.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location and quality.
Cons: HVAC fan was very loud.
Location: No comment.
Staff was exceptional in all regards. Hotel was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Hotel for Work

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient to where I was working, plenty of parking, good breakfast.
Cons: Start breakfast earlier than 6 AM.
Location: Fairly easy location to get to. I was in town for work, so didn't have time to worry about attractions.
Needed a place to stay close to the facility in which I was working. Allowed for ate check-in, staff had recommendations on where to eat, and had a good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient for work

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, good breakfast.
Cons: Need to update the décor.
Location: Convenient to restaurants.
Comfortable, clean hotel. The rest of this is just filler to make the survey happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location for a quick trip to Vegas

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Needed a room in Vegas for one night at the last minute. Had not stayed at this hotel before. Was worried it would not be very nice. I was completely surprised. The room was spacious and updated. The breakfast was great. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Central location, very dog friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Overall the staff was very friendly and welcoming, the security light outside was good, especially when taking your dog out at night.
Location: Central location, plenty of restaurants, casino, shopping. A nice little walking trail, to walk the dog.
It was very good, clean room, friendly accommodating staff, lots of areas to wAlk my dog. Breakfast surprising scrambled eggs, all kinds of bread, warm biscuits with gravy. A variety of cereal, juices, sausage pork and turkey Really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Henderson Central...Great location and Snacks

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great location for our Henderson needs...GO Mike Pence!!! The happy hour snacks were GREAT!!!
Cons: Better instructions for room cooling unit...
Location: YES for all our needs...
Best for myself and wife....The breakfast always opened on time ..was hot food and good coffee too! Burger King and Costco so close...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very spacious. Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Breakfast options was too limited.
Location: Great location near malls and shopping centers. Airport is a short drive away.
We did not stay for long. Service was courteous but not memorable. The room size was what we enjoyed the most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great- let us have late check out because us they had a water issue
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Henderson stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The parking is shared with another hotel and is limited. Be prepared to park far away from the front and only access door. Then you will have to haul all of your lugauge, which will give you an extra workout. The room had some wear and tear and the beds are not comfortable. Breakfast area is nice and was not too crowded. We will not return to this property.