Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from downtown

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great hospitality first part of week and free cookies everyday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice experience

Posted Jan 5, 2017
First time staying in mini suite. It was Christmas, so it made the stay extra nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business I was using.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location and quality.
Cons: HVAC fan was very loud.
Location: No comment.
Staff was exceptional in all regards. Hotel was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Hotel for Work

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient to where I was working, plenty of parking, good breakfast.
Cons: Start breakfast earlier than 6 AM.
Location: Fairly easy location to get to. I was in town for work, so didn't have time to worry about attractions.
Needed a place to stay close to the facility in which I was working. Allowed for ate check-in, staff had recommendations on where to eat, and had a good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient for work

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, good breakfast.
Cons: Need to update the décor.
Location: Convenient to restaurants.
Comfortable, clean hotel. The rest of this is just filler to make the survey happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location for a quick trip to Vegas

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Needed a room in Vegas for one night at the last minute. Had not stayed at this hotel before. Was worried it would not be very nice. I was completely surprised. The room was spacious and updated. The breakfast was great. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Central location, very dog friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Overall the staff was very friendly and welcoming, the security light outside was good, especially when taking your dog out at night.
Location: Central location, plenty of restaurants, casino, shopping. A nice little walking trail, to walk the dog.
It was very good, clean room, friendly accommodating staff, lots of areas to wAlk my dog. Breakfast surprising scrambled eggs, all kinds of bread, warm biscuits with gravy. A variety of cereal, juices, sausage pork and turkey Really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights before our road trip to grand canyon and Utah. Very comfy.service very good we had nothing to complain about.