Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlene from Hi Desert

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I didn't care for was the egg omelet. Scrambled eggs would have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent F.

Vacation Trip

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the days, the room cleaning staff didn't show up until about 2 p.m....but they always did a good job..
2 out of 5
by David D.

Out of everything

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Not enough attention spent on promised comfort items like free coffee and breakfast items were missing or not refilled in a timely manner. Not enough seating for breakfast especially when people are allowed to sit there for 2 hours or more and others had no place( thus really happened).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel - close to everything

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Staff was amazing. Super kind and thoughtful. Room clean and comfy. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, UT

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Great location, convenient stores, restaurants, and gas stations.
Everything was great at the hotel. The location was very good, a lot of stores around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher from Ridgecrest, CA

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The continental breakfast was plentiful and each day we had different choices. Plenty of room for dinning. Upon check in we had cookies waiting. Overall, great hotel. Also liked the fact that the room was on the first floor with a door to the parking lot and a door to the interior of the hotel. It was nice to be able to park right in front of the room and unload/load the vehicle. If you like craft beers, there are three within a mile of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dustin from Kuna, ID

Henderson > Las Vegas

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, I enjoyed my stay here 10x better than at the Mirage. The staff was so much more personal and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Earl

Trip to AZ

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
OK motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Very nice accomodations. Close to Casino's.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, close to but not in Vegas.
Location: Lots of fast food plus a Casino that has everything.
Staff told us where to eat dinner. With in walking distance. Fun place to stop without all the traffic of Vegas.