Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Henderson Central...Great location and Snacks

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great location for our Henderson needs...GO Mike Pence!!! The happy hour snacks were GREAT!!!
Cons: Better instructions for room cooling unit...
Location: YES for all our needs...
Best for myself and wife....The breakfast always opened on time ..was hot food and good coffee too! Burger King and Costco so close...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very spacious. Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Breakfast options was too limited.
Location: Great location near malls and shopping centers. Airport is a short drive away.
We did not stay for long. Service was courteous but not memorable. The room size was what we enjoyed the most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great- let us have late check out because us they had a water issue
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Henderson stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The parking is shared with another hotel and is limited. Be prepared to park far away from the front and only access door. Then you will have to haul all of your lugauge, which will give you an extra workout. The room had some wear and tear and the beds are not comfortable. Breakfast area is nice and was not too crowded. We will not return to this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport connection

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very helpful providing suggestions for family friendly entertainment and restaurants when we checked in. Also, I left my wallet behind and it was kept for me at the front desk. The clerk gave me suggestions to get back from the airport and had it ready for me when I arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We had a wonderful time at this hotel ! We went for EDC and had an awesome time cause its only 20 min from the strip and a lot cheaper then the rest of the hotels. I don't know if I'd stay at this hotel again if I'm going to EDC though the staff was kind of rude about our outfits and wouldn't even let us grab breakfast just in case other guests saw us. I'd stay for anything else though !
5 out of 5
by Oliver from Vacaville CA

Wrong reservation

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for 3 rooms to be reserved, YOU ONLY RESERVED 1 ROOM. Luckily, they had 2 more rooms available, of course at a higher price. Oliver was one of the guest I needed a room for, I paid for the rooms not Oliver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein typisches HolidayInn

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ein typisches HolidayInn - für Geschäftsreisende die den trouble von Vegas nicht suchen ideal. Dazu ein recht gutes Frühstück. Ich komme gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Convience to freeway and great breakfast.
Cons: How about Mamosa's for breakfast. LOL
Location: Just twenty minutes from the strip and easy to get to.
My family and I were on our way to Utah to visit family. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express as you know what you will be getting. Breakfast is really a plus and so good. We are big people and the breakfast is really filling. The two gueen beds were so comfortable after driving all day. We checked in late, but the staff was so nice even at that late time. I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express and I am always assured that I know what I am getting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

No longer "human friendly"

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Have "pet free" rooms for those people who may have pet allergies or simply do not enjoy fleas and barking dogs.
Location: Henderson, near Las Vegas.
Our eight person group stayed in this hotel because there was not much else available anywhere around Las Vegas during Memorial Day weekend. We had to purchase two-nights stay even though we only needed to be in Henderson one night. The price was that of four star hotel, but we hardly got any rest there. Several people were bitten by fleas and there were dogs barking during the night in the adjoining rooms. In response to our complaints the front desk clerk informed us that the hotel is 100% pet friendly and therefore presence of fleas and noisy dogs is the natural consequence of the hotel policy. Also, there were other less severe but nevertheless annoying issues such as elevators that needed serious maintenance, tasteless breakfast with burned scrambled eggs and poorly working AC. Needless to say we will not be staying in Holiday Express again since apparently it went to dogs.