Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Central location, very dog friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Overall the staff was very friendly and welcoming, the security light outside was good, especially when taking your dog out at night.
Location: Central location, plenty of restaurants, casino, shopping. A nice little walking trail, to walk the dog.
It was very good, clean room, friendly accommodating staff, lots of areas to wAlk my dog. Breakfast surprising scrambled eggs, all kinds of bread, warm biscuits with gravy. A variety of cereal, juices, sausage pork and turkey Really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Henderson Central...Great location and Snacks

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great location for our Henderson needs...GO Mike Pence!!! The happy hour snacks were GREAT!!!
Cons: Better instructions for room cooling unit...
Location: YES for all our needs...
Best for myself and wife....The breakfast always opened on time ..was hot food and good coffee too! Burger King and Costco so close...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very spacious. Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Breakfast options was too limited.
Location: Great location near malls and shopping centers. Airport is a short drive away.
We did not stay for long. Service was courteous but not memorable. The room size was what we enjoyed the most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great- let us have late check out because us they had a water issue
5 out of 5
by Jeannine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Henderson stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The parking is shared with another hotel and is limited. Be prepared to park far away from the front and only access door. Then you will have to haul all of your lugauge, which will give you an extra workout. The room had some wear and tear and the beds are not comfortable. Breakfast area is nice and was not too crowded. We will not return to this property.
4 out of 5
by Debra from Salinas, Ca

Good service horrible elevator

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and hotel was very clean. The only problem was with elevator. On last day we had to bring luggage down through stairwell. I was with my 70-year old mother who had a hard time assisting with her own 4-days worth of luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport connection

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very helpful providing suggestions for family friendly entertainment and restaurants when we checked in. Also, I left my wallet behind and it was kept for me at the front desk. The clerk gave me suggestions to get back from the airport and had it ready for me when I arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M


Posted Jun 25, 2016
We had a wonderful time at this hotel ! We went for EDC and had an awesome time cause its only 20 min from the strip and a lot cheaper then the rest of the hotels. I don't know if I'd stay at this hotel again if I'm going to EDC though the staff was kind of rude about our outfits and wouldn't even let us grab breakfast just in case other guests saw us. I'd stay for anything else though !
5 out of 5
by Oliver from Vacaville CA

Wrong reservation

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for 3 rooms to be reserved, YOU ONLY RESERVED 1 ROOM. Luckily, they had 2 more rooms available, of course at a higher price. Oliver was one of the guest I needed a room for, I paid for the rooms not Oliver.