Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, TN

Great location easy to get to from airport, close

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean, location was great, lots of parking, great breakfast
Location: Lots of shopping, fast good and restaurants nearby, easy to get on interstate from, close to airport, short trip to the Vegas strip
The personal were great, very helpful, It was also just across the street from my daughters jobs very convenient for me. check in and out was fast
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel away from the strip.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, unimpressed with the Holiday Inn along the 215. Although the front desk service was EXTREMELY helpful, there were far too many other errors. Our bathroom door had a baseball-sized hole smashed in, with damaged wood. The next morning we discovered breakfast was very poor quality. The hot foods like eggs, bacon, and sausage were worse than dining facility quality. Other items like yogurt, juices, bakery items and coffee were acceptable. One of the afternoons we arrived back around 3pm after sight-seeing to get ready for dinner. Room service had not been completed, although there had been a maid on the floor when we left that morning and there was still a maid on the floor when we arrived in the afternoon. We decided to leave to explore and give her time. We came back again around 5pm and room service still was not done. The maid who was still on the floor then asked "would you like service?" We waited in the lobby for about 30 minutes and came back up to discover she had done the bare minimum; did not change sheets, sweep floors or vacuum, or do much more than make the bed, take the trash out and restock supplies. Overall, very unimpressed.
4 out of 5
by Katie from Ohio

Nice stay. Away from the strip but easy access hig

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
From the check-in to the check-out 3 days later, this ENTIRE stay was awesome. Helen at the front desk always greeted us with a smile and a comment. The room was always ready when we got back. Plenty of lighting, plenty of outlets, plenty of pillows. The only reason room comfort didn't get a 5 is because I like beds I sink in to, these were hard for my taste. But almost ANY bed is hard for my taste, so. The breakfast had fruit, yogurt, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, cereal, eggs, biscuits and gravy, and oatmeal. Overall, this stay was great. I will actually be returning in a few weeks and am staying here again. It's away from the noise and bustle of the strip, while close to the highway for easy access. Because its on the south side, you can hear the planes from the airport, but you'll have that pretty much anywhere in Vegas. We had a nice view of the mountains which made for pretty sunsets. This hotel is newer, or at least it seems like it. Usually when an old, cruddy hotel is remodeled, you can tell? Not here. This is either a new hotel or it may as well be.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Tucson, Az

Comfort and greens!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. The staff went above and beyond for us. The linens and bed were very nice and the room was very clean! There is also a very good juice bar across the street we loved.
5 out of 5
by ariel from tucson

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable, better than i thought
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! So happy to know you were comfortable and we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Edmond, OK

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Maid service was prompt and very good. Comfortable queen bed. Plenty of room. Had a refrigerator, microwave, table & chairs, desk. However, climate control unit in room was noisy, which woke me up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Susan, thank you for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll come back next time you're in Vegas.