Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Close to destination. Road construction was in process but not the fault of hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great quiet place off the strip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I love the beds and pilllows, refrigerator, microwave in the room, that its non smoking property, no pets allowed.
Cons: Can use umbrellas by the pool area. Maybe offer a free shuttle that drops you off in the middle of strip. Offer real soap in the room like dove.
Location: Just some common eateries like subway, taco bell down the street. Also a big shopping center with a walmart near by.
This hotel met my expectations pretty much. I love their beds and its nice and quiet here. I was a little disappointed with check in. I arrived 1 hour past check in time , and there was a line. And there was only 1 clerk working. It took about 25 mins to check In. Apparently they were telling people that they did not have rooms available and were asked to come back later. I started to freak out. I thought they were going to tell me the same. But instead I was gjven a room as soon as I checked in. I will say that I expected the pool to be a little nicer since its Vegas. They could use some umbrellas on the tables. But the water was cool, clean and we had it all to ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, TN

Great location easy to get to from airport, close

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean, location was great, lots of parking, great breakfast
Location: Lots of shopping, fast good and restaurants nearby, easy to get on interstate from, close to airport, short trip to the Vegas strip
The personal were great, very helpful, It was also just across the street from my daughters jobs very convenient for me. check in and out was fast
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel away from the strip.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean. Good free breakfast.