Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean rooms

Posted May 2, 2016
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Price seems ok although for Vegas and that far from the strip Serbs just a little over price. Luckily I wasn't there for the strip or the casinos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in North Vegas

Posted May 1, 2016
We stayed at this hotel after our flight and before a trip to Zion. It was a short stay but very pleasant. The staff was nice and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by RANA from Mountain House

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
customer service was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel, unfortunate location

Posted Feb 17, 2016
This hotel is very nice, clean, nice staff. If you are coming for business and will be waking up early, this is a great choice. However, if you are looking to relax and sleep in, this is not the hotel for you. The air force base is directly across the street and they start flying their very loud jets before 7am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the inter-state

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Excellent, friendly and very helpful staff.
Location: Easy access to and from the Interstate.
A very nice hotel. The staff were excellent. Room was very comfortable and an excellent area for walking the dog. Be prepared for jet noise from Nellis air base. Didn't bother us however, it was there. Would definetly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Emilio from California

Comfortable, Clean and Safe

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
We have family stationed at Nellis AFB so this hotel was the closest. We were a little intimidated by the surrounding area, but once we were inside, it was fine. The checkin/out process was quickly handled and Caroline was a big help with anything we needed. All 'n all, a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It is good hotel. I liked it. I will stay here next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older, needs better temp control

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't get the room to cool down using the central HVAC system. It seemed to be stuck on heat. Fortunately I could open the window, but I had to listen to road noise.
4 out of 5
by Val from West Haven

Ok place to sleep

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a funeral, was nice place to sleep for one night. Clean room, decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Masiha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels