Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms and location
Cons: LED lights in room instead of energy saving bulbs. Also, there was significant noise in the room above mine. I am not sure what can be done there.
Location: Close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway which is why I booked it.
This hotel is placed in a location away from the strip which is good or bad depending what you are in Las Vegas for. The rooms are a decent size with a decently maintained parking area. Hotel staff were friendly and offered a few complimentary items which are welcoming after a long trip. Would not hesitate to use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sparks nv

Close to my meeting lication

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice stay clean, friendly staff, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st george ut

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great hotel! Would recommended to anyone! Awesome parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had to book this room at the last minute because the previous hotel had on going renovations that were not disclosed prior to booking. This hotel received my reservation quickly and I had a room within 10 minutes. They even called in the evening to make sure that we had what we needed.
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hallways smelled like cigarettes and couldn't get room to cook down. Breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Clean but Disappointing Overall

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel and maybe that explains why we were able to hear the people in the room walking around above us (they went to bed around 9:30 p.m. and were up just after 6 a.m.) The previous occupant in our room set the alarm for midnight at a high volume (note to self - ALWAYS check the alarm clock from now on.) The elevator drops slightly as you get in but seemed to work well. On the up side, the room was clean and the beds were pillowtops which meant that they were very comfortable. Those two items are priority to us and we're thankful to have had them during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel but far from the strip.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: this particular location is out in an older neighborhood by an airbase so one must drive a distance to the Las Vegas strip but the price is great.
The hotel although an older one was great in condition including condition of rooms, amenities and the staff was very helpful and friendly as well as accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
was perfect!!! :D