Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very comfy and clean

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room was very clean and fresh smelling. Staff was very pleasant. Will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Eric C, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful review Frank! We'll be sure to keep the fresh environment every time you stay! Look forward to seeing you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback! -Eric C Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! The hotel room was clean and the bed very comfortable! The staff were very friendly and helpful! Love the coffee bar in the room. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you so much Jamie! I'm glad to hear everything we provided you helped make a great stay! We look forward to seeing you again and we'll have plenty of coffee for you! -Eric C Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Repeat Customer

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
I've been to this location for about 4 or more visits, for work. I like the location because it's close to the office. I have my favorite places to eat near there. The staff welcomes you when you walk in. There is a breakfast in the morning. Everything is very easy. This past week, I got a room that was right across from the elevators. I was worried that it would be too noisy, but it wasn't at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by -Eric C, Hotel Management
Mrs. Leary, thank you so much for the wonderful review. It sounds like everything we provided made your stay in Las Vegas very convenient! It's great to hear about your pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Eric C Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Close to destination. Road construction was in process but not the fault of hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels