Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good family hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Family oriented and close to Vegas without having a casino inside.
Cons: Enough towels for the number of the reservation
This is a great hotel for a family. We wanted to get a room for a family of 7 without having to buy two rooms. The accommodations were great and the staff was very helpful. The only thing I would have liked is to have had 7 towels in the room since they knew we were a family of 7. I have never had trouble getting extra towels, but it is an inconvenience. Nonetheless, I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs and construction nails .

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: never returning
Cons: i don't care I'm never returning
Location: who cares
let me start out by saying i am a retired Law enforcement officer from NYC… i've stayed in this particular hotel on 4 different occasions while looking for property in the Henderson area .. 10, 12 , 14 and 8 days respectively . On to this particular stay . I called a few weeks prior to my arrival in order to request a room on the fourth floor which i've stood before , i was told the 4th floor was under renovation . So i requested a quiet corner floor on the first floor . I was told it would be taken care of , upon my arrival i was told my room wasn't ready that there had been late check outs. So i left got a bite to eat and returned to find out that i was given a room on the 2nd floor .. being exhausted i took the room . That very night , i woke up to use the restroom and lo and behold i found the biggest water bug in the bathroom . That morning i notified the front desk , their reply was " we'll send up the environmental person to look into it" … whatever that meant … now here's the kicker a few days before leaving my girlfriend stepped on a construction nail in the parking lot , it went straight through her slippers into her heel.. it looked like a crime scene . We reported it to the from desk and asked for a detail report just in case . Not only did they drag their feet writing it but they got my girlfriends name completely wrong… we then asked for a late check out in order to compensate us for said negligence .. we were given two hours or WE would have to pay for day !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Everything about hotel was great except the check in. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice pool, good breakfast. They have checkout at noon and check in at 3pm. When hotel is full not enough time to get rooms ready. If they fix that, great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Larry from Phoenix

Good choice away from the Strip.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to take a quick weekend trip to Las Vegas and didn't want to deal with the congestion of the Strip. This was an affordable off the main tourist areas but perfect if you want to and are able to drive a bit to the main areas of town. Close enough to Green Valley Ranch if you need a gambling fix. Area has lots of restaurants and was easy to navigate. Hotel was nice and in the midst of an update but not too noisy or disruptive. Breakfast was good and hot. A nice hotel for families.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Spokane

Great Stay, Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight was cancelled and we found this hotel at the last minute. They were very friendly. One of the gals at the breakfast area was so helpful and making sure we had what we needed since we only had the clothes on our back. My only complaint was when I called before booking about the free airport shuttle. It was about 8pm when I called. They didn't inform me that the shuttle ended at 10pm so we had to take a taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Small pool, so it's not someplace we would stay for a long period of time with small children.
We had a two bedroom suite for a family of five. Very nice and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel approx 15 minutes away from Vegas strip

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious - no casino - no smoking
Location: A little hard to locate - situated behind a shopping center and Hooters Restaurant
I really like this hotel because it's clean and spacious. I especially like the fact that it is not located near a casino nor did I experience inhaling smoke as I walked around the facililaties. It's located approx 15 mins away from Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Many choices of fast food at walking distance

Posted Jul 7, 2016
we loved it! Food and stores are very close its a great hotel for family with kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful in helping us receive a full refund.
Cons: Better cleanliness of the rooms and better bug controls put into place.
Location: The location was great and nearby lots of food and shopping.
It was 4th of July weekend and very hot, upon arrival to our room a huge bug ran across the floor. My husband caught it and took it to the front desk. My husband put the cup on the counter and the staff said "I already know, it's a roach right?" To which my husband stated 'I don't know, you tell me?'. Upon further inspection of the room, we discovered there was food and dirt all around the edges of the carpet. We immediately checked out and requested a refund. There also 2 dead roaches in the lobby of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Always a winner!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Who doesn't like a room suite? This is our go to hotel. A couple of blocks from St Rose hospital makes it perfect for loved ones of patients. Makes it close and convenient to the strip. What we enjoy is a full size kitchen! Breakfast and Mon-Thurs, Dinner meals. You can save lots of money when you stay here.