Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Everything about hotel was great except the check in. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice pool, good breakfast. They have checkout at noon and check in at 3pm. When hotel is full not enough time to get rooms ready. If they fix that, great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Small pool, so it's not someplace we would stay for a long period of time with small children.
We had a two bedroom suite for a family of five. Very nice and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel approx 15 minutes away from Vegas strip

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious - no casino - no smoking
Location: A little hard to locate - situated behind a shopping center and Hooters Restaurant
I really like this hotel because it's clean and spacious. I especially like the fact that it is not located near a casino nor did I experience inhaling smoke as I walked around the facililaties. It's located approx 15 mins away from Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Many choices of fast food at walking distance

Posted Jul 7, 2016
we loved it! Food and stores are very close its a great hotel for family with kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful in helping us receive a full refund.
Cons: Better cleanliness of the rooms and better bug controls put into place.
Location: The location was great and nearby lots of food and shopping.
It was 4th of July weekend and very hot, upon arrival to our room a huge bug ran across the floor. My husband caught it and took it to the front desk. My husband put the cup on the counter and the staff said "I already know, it's a roach right?" To which my husband stated 'I don't know, you tell me?'. Upon further inspection of the room, we discovered there was food and dirt all around the edges of the carpet. We immediately checked out and requested a refund. There also 2 dead roaches in the lobby of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Always a winner!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Who doesn't like a room suite? This is our go to hotel. A couple of blocks from St Rose hospital makes it perfect for loved ones of patients. Makes it close and convenient to the strip. What we enjoy is a full size kitchen! Breakfast and Mon-Thurs, Dinner meals. You can save lots of money when you stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Decent Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and beds were nice.
Cons: Double checking for trash in the room
Location: Location was great, Trader Joe's right across the street.
The hotel and say was great and the breakfast worked well for our family. The only reason I am not giving it a Excellent rating was because we found some trash in the room after we arrived. Everything else was great and the hotel staff made up for the one little snag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield,CA

home away from home

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Quiet, clean room with great and attentive housekeeping staff. BBQ night social was a nice unexpected treat! The night desk clerk was ?rude? and the other staff as a whole were pleasant. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was so-so but adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Suite was clean and comfortable. Kitchenette and living room area was spacious.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from San Jacinto, Ca

Just don't need anything extra

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a Cheerleading Competition. The room was nice, the breakfast was good. My largest complaint is that I asked for a roll-away, as I made a mistake in the room type I reserved. The roll-away, was disturbing. The "mattress" was so dilapidated, where the it folds when the roll-away is closed, there are multiple rips & tears, it is ripped on both sides of the mattress. This mattress is SO old, that the plastic covering at the areas of where it is ripped/torn, were hard and brittle. No mattress cover or mattress pad. How the roll-away was help closed.... with a plastic trash can liner tied on each side of the roll-away frame.