Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Posted Jun 26, 2016
clean hotel, helpfull staff. Good for short time stay.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall it is was a decent stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and staff where great! we where happy with that part of the stay.
Cons: bed comfort
Location: the access to the strip and stores is good.
beds where not so comfortable and we had a child staying right above that woke us up every morning by 6am running back and forth in the room. nothing against the people staying upstairs because that is what children do, I just believe it should be taken in consideration when the agent books not to book kids upstairs if at all possible.
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Idel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
decent hotel would go there a giant, only thing is i got kind of lost trying to get there the first time but nothing to do with the actual hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great Hotel Great Staff Shuttle service was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff, good breakfast,

Posted Jun 5, 2016
we were given a larger room when our first room had some traffic noise. the airport shuttle was reliable . Beds and bathrooms were excellent.
4 out of 5
by David from san ramon

I'd stay again

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I just went in for a quick business trip, it was perfect. Clean room with kitchenette, table to work on and a suite. They have a breakfast that is ok, but free so all good. The hotel was very clean. Not right on the strip and not really a walk, but easy access and a quick cab ride, good if you don't want to stay at a loud smokey casino.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from San Antonio

Nice hotel - but service was lacking

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy staying at the Homewood Suites for the idea of there being a separate bedroom from the living area. This place was just a large room where everything was together. Also, the free shuttle service was advertised to go to the strip regularly and pick up regularly, but I found out they don't send a shuttle unless you request it, but at check in they stated it would go at the bottom of every even hour - didn't say anything about requesting the service. The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean, but when we requested a couple more towels - we booked the room for four and only got three towels - they never sent any more to our room. We had to get our own.