Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to the Strip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: shuttle service to/from airport and Mandalay Bay
Cons: Frequency of shuttle drop off/pick up
Good location with shuttle service to strip and without the resort fees
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great room, very comfortable for family of 5. Loved having a small, stocked kitchen. Short car ride to the strip. They also have a shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Super Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Die großen komfortablen Zimmer und der unglaublich aufmerksame Service.
Cons: Mir fällt nichts ein, wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Location: In Flughafennähe und in Laufdistanz zum Car Rental. Wer zum Strip möchte, kann den kostenlosen Shuttle zum Mandalay nutzen.
Wir haben das Homewood Suites für unsere letzte Nacht vor dem Rückflug aus Las Vegas genutzt. Die Rückgabestation für den Mietwagen ist zu Fuss in 5 Minuten zu erreichen - oder man lässt sich vom kostenlosen Shuttle dort abholen. Unser Zimmer war groß, komfortabel und mit einer Kitchenette eingerichtet und tip-top sauber. Wir haben direkt ein Reisebett für unseren Sohn bekommen, ohne überhaupt danach zu fragen, generell waren die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, aufmerksam und lösungsorientiert. Das im Preis inbegriffene Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut, kostenlosen Kaffee gibt es 24/7 und von Mo bis Do gibt es sogar ein Abendessen. In unserem Fall war das lecker, frisch und liebevoll angerichtet. An unserem Abflugtag haben wir das Shuttle zum Flughafen genutzt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel away from the bustle of the strip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
well equipped and would have been perfect for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and strip.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel was clean and cozy but I woke up with a bite on my arm and still today 5 days later it still red and itching. I did let the front desk clerk know and was given some cream.He did say he will have room check.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Near shopping area and the rental car return area for the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome hotel. Great service & facilities !

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great experience . wonderful suites , clean and updated . staff was amazing and breakfast and light dinner included !! Simply wonderful experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Star Rating Is Quite Generous

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Easy parking, not a casino, comfortable beds, large room.
The staff at the hotel is VERY nice. The breakfast is lack luster at best. The room is ok. Nothing great. Beds are comfortable. The hotel itself is quiet, but you can hear people above you very clearly. The people above us were by no means loud but every step sounded like they were pounding on the ground.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Orlando.

Las Vegas weekend.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Convenent to the Strip. T-Mobile Arena down the street. Breakfast served in the morning. Comfortable beds.