Ratings based on 1,390 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding facility and staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: covering between the two buildings in case of rain
Location: scuttle service to the airport and the strip
Staff was welcoming, helpful, and responsive to any needs.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Convenient hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was efficient. Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was hot. Lots of options. Staff was friendly and helpful. Washers and dryers were available and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rajiv

Good Enough

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Experience was decent. One area of concern, is regarding breakfast. The staff were trying to get stuff and help as much as possible, but due to the Christmas weekend, food was in short supply. one hour into the breakfast we had stuff out of stock. Assuming this is not the first time, I would expect the Hotel Management to be better prepared and stock up. For example, we ran out of Milk(2%,) one day. Muffins on most days. and Even Potatoes on another. Almost no supply of fruits on the days I stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the return car center

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If you rent a car, driving it back to the center can be less than 1 minute (if you don;t get held up by the traffic light). The hotel is clean & the room is comfortable & the mattress are not too soft. The only issue that we have is that we got the handicap room & the shower curtain doens't go all the way down & we need to shower against the wall, otherwise the water will flow into the bathroom area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm glad I found this hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I'm glad I decided to book this hotel. Getting from the airport to the hotel was just a call away. Upon arriving to the hotel and settling in, we were exhausted from the 5 hour flight but were relieved that the hotel served free dinner. My wife is usually not a fan of hotel food but she won't stop telling everyone how she enjoyed the dinner and breakfast this hotel served. The staff is very friendly and made us feel comfortable and right at home. Travelling with a baby is kind of difficult by my little boy enjoyed staying here as much as we did. I have to say that this is one of the friendliest hotels we have stayed at. I would definitely stay here again and if you are looking for a quiet hotel away from the busy strip, this is the way to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were somewhat disappointed in that the room air conditioning did not allow us to set it below 72 degrees and we prefer a temperature of 68 degrees. To limit air conditioning reflects poorly on the management, and makes this hotel seem like a cheapskate. We have been staying at this property for several years now, but will probably not continue to stay here on our twice-yearly visits to Las Vegas because we were quite uncomfortable in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Five out of five!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I had an excellent experience in this hotel the staff were very attentive and friendly.The room was very clean and the full continental breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent place to rest after the party. Close to fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels