Ratings based on 1,402 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great customer service. Front desk allowed for an early check in since we arrived sooner than expected. Continental breakfast was great. Rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna BC

Nice hotel, shuttle available to strip

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We were only there 1 night with our kids. We got the family suite and it was perfect. The pool wasn't anything spectacular but it satisfied the kids. They offer a free shuttle to mandalay bay and back, saved on taxi fee. The staff was friendly!! Definetly would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The suite was clean and quiet.The staff members were very friendly and happy to help. On site BBQ grills were a big plus. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Had a great stay would recommend

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Grand Canyon it was great try it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, NV

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great staff, cleanliness, nice rooms.
Cons: Pool open later
Location: It seemed a bit far from the strip but was only about a 10 minute Uber ride.
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by a smiling front desk clerk. Got checked in right away and was in my room within 5 minutes. Very clean & comfy rooms, pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and Vegas strip.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Its nice and clean hotel, near the strip. Good breakfast choices. We didn't have any issues. Hotel staff are good too.
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay served its purpose - that is, it was very close to the car-rental return in preparation for a flight hme the next day.
5 out of 5
by wesley

Bang for the Buck

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was perfect! Breakfast was great, "social dinner" saved a bunch of $ and was pretty good! Rooms are huge!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Mike's message

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Family holiday great hotel, off the bvld so much quieter. Have stayed before n will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Beth

Renovation was worth it!! Beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here two years ago because of the close proximity to the airport; it was under renovation then. We stayed here again for the same reason... and WOW. The renovations made this a beautiful hotel! The room was spacious, well-decorated, and clean, the lobby was very nice, and included a large upscale kitchen and eating area. The outside pool is large and they even have a new beautiful grilling area and putt putt for fun. Also reasonably priced! I was very impressed and will definitely stay here again.