Ratings based on 1,382 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the return car center

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If you rent a car, driving it back to the center can be less than 1 minute (if you don;t get held up by the traffic light). The hotel is clean & the room is comfortable & the mattress are not too soft. The only issue that we have is that we got the handicap room & the shower curtain doens't go all the way down & we need to shower against the wall, otherwise the water will flow into the bathroom area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm glad I found this hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I'm glad I decided to book this hotel. Getting from the airport to the hotel was just a call away. Upon arriving to the hotel and settling in, we were exhausted from the 5 hour flight but were relieved that the hotel served free dinner. My wife is usually not a fan of hotel food but she won't stop telling everyone how she enjoyed the dinner and breakfast this hotel served. The staff is very friendly and made us feel comfortable and right at home. Travelling with a baby is kind of difficult by my little boy enjoyed staying here as much as we did. I have to say that this is one of the friendliest hotels we have stayed at. I would definitely stay here again and if you are looking for a quiet hotel away from the busy strip, this is the way to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were somewhat disappointed in that the room air conditioning did not allow us to set it below 72 degrees and we prefer a temperature of 68 degrees. To limit air conditioning reflects poorly on the management, and makes this hotel seem like a cheapskate. We have been staying at this property for several years now, but will probably not continue to stay here on our twice-yearly visits to Las Vegas because we were quite uncomfortable in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Five out of five!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I had an excellent experience in this hotel the staff were very attentive and friendly.The room was very clean and the full continental breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent place to rest after the party. Close to fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to strip they had a shuttle to where to go

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staff was awsome from the time they picked me up from airport til they took me back to airport. The staff was very helpful everytime we had x question. Great place off strip for younger kids the pool was nice the grandkids didn't want to stop swimming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. The breakfast was really good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Whenever we are in Vegas, we always stay here for its cleanliness, service, proximity (airport & the strip) and value. Breakfast buffet is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Worth the Out-Of-Way Location From Vegas Strip

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Lower price for an excellent spacious room.
Cons: Suggest comp me 4 over priced ice cream I purchased late at night when forced to get my malfunctioning room key re-programmed at desk. Long walk, too.
Location: Location is out of way of Strip. Shuttle to Mandalay or drive to Strip. Trade off is you get a spacious room for a much lower price and it is quiet.
Could only find two faults during a two day stay: 1) runny eggs first day breakfast 2) card keys would not open room or security doors on second day which was a hassle upon a late night return and needing to walk length of hotel from second floor to front desk to re-program keys. Otherwise excellent. Spacious comfortable room. Friendly staff. Plenty of parking. Quiet.