Ratings based on 1,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel away from the bustle of the strip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
well equipped and would have been perfect for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and strip.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel was clean and cozy but I woke up with a bite on my arm and still today 5 days later it still red and itching. I did let the front desk clerk know and was given some cream.He did say he will have room check.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Near shopping area and the rental car return area for the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome hotel. Great service & facilities !

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great experience . wonderful suites , clean and updated . staff was amazing and breakfast and light dinner included !! Simply wonderful experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Star Rating Is Quite Generous

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Easy parking, not a casino, comfortable beds, large room.
The staff at the hotel is VERY nice. The breakfast is lack luster at best. The room is ok. Nothing great. Beds are comfortable. The hotel itself is quiet, but you can hear people above you very clearly. The people above us were by no means loud but every step sounded like they were pounding on the ground.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Park

Nice hotel close to airport and mall.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for my large family. Bed and pillow very comfortable. Staff friendly
Cons: The pool and hot tub cleanliness.
Location: Las Vegas Mall, Las Vegas Strip, and easy access to freeways made getting around Vegas easy.
Hotel rooms were nice, clean and very comfortable. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast buffet was good. Pool was dirty and hot tub was especially dirty. water was very dirty and there was a dead roach in the hot tub. Have stayed at a Homewood Suites in Henderson and pools there were immaculate. My stay would of been more enjoyable if it wasn't for the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a family

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Plenty of room for our five person family, clean and comfortable room. The lobby and breakfast area could have been cleaner and more organized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport. There's a shuttle to drop-off/pickup from Mandalay Bay every two hours. This is very convenient. Only nitpick: Bathroom Towels could have been better washed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, off the strip!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Loved it! Everything was excellent. I will stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Posted Jun 26, 2016
clean hotel, helpfull staff. Good for short time stay.