Ratings based on 1,379 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the return car center

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If you rent a car, driving it back to the center can be less than 1 minute (if you don;t get held up by the traffic light). The hotel is clean & the room is comfortable & the mattress are not too soft. The only issue that we have is that we got the handicap room & the shower curtain doens't go all the way down & we need to shower against the wall, otherwise the water will flow into the bathroom area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Five out of five!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I had an excellent experience in this hotel the staff were very attentive and friendly.The room was very clean and the full continental breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent place to rest after the party. Close to fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to strip they had a shuttle to where to go

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staff was awsome from the time they picked me up from airport til they took me back to airport. The staff was very helpful everytime we had x question. Great place off strip for younger kids the pool was nice the grandkids didn't want to stop swimming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. The breakfast was really good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Whenever we are in Vegas, we always stay here for its cleanliness, service, proximity (airport & the strip) and value. Breakfast buffet is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Worth the Out-Of-Way Location From Vegas Strip

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Lower price for an excellent spacious room.
Cons: Suggest comp me 4 over priced ice cream I purchased late at night when forced to get my malfunctioning room key re-programmed at desk. Long walk, too.
Location: Location is out of way of Strip. Shuttle to Mandalay or drive to Strip. Trade off is you get a spacious room for a much lower price and it is quiet.
Could only find two faults during a two day stay: 1) runny eggs first day breakfast 2) card keys would not open room or security doors on second day which was a hassle upon a late night return and needing to walk length of hotel from second floor to front desk to re-program keys. Otherwise excellent. Spacious comfortable room. Friendly staff. Plenty of parking. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Eas access to the airport. Great staff, clean. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to the Strip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: shuttle service to/from airport and Mandalay Bay
Cons: Frequency of shuttle drop off/pick up
Good location with shuttle service to strip and without the resort fees