Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Five out of five!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I had an excellent experience in this hotel the staff were very attentive and friendly.The room was very clean and the full continental breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent place to rest after the party. Close to fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to strip they had a shuttle to where to go

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staff was awsome from the time they picked me up from airport til they took me back to airport. The staff was very helpful everytime we had x question. Great place off strip for younger kids the pool was nice the grandkids didn't want to stop swimming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Eas access to the airport. Great staff, clean. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to the Strip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: shuttle service to/from airport and Mandalay Bay
Cons: Frequency of shuttle drop off/pick up
Good location with shuttle service to strip and without the resort fees
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great room, very comfortable for family of 5. Loved having a small, stocked kitchen. Short car ride to the strip. They also have a shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Super Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Die großen komfortablen Zimmer und der unglaublich aufmerksame Service.
Cons: Mir fällt nichts ein, wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Location: In Flughafennähe und in Laufdistanz zum Car Rental. Wer zum Strip möchte, kann den kostenlosen Shuttle zum Mandalay nutzen.
Wir haben das Homewood Suites für unsere letzte Nacht vor dem Rückflug aus Las Vegas genutzt. Die Rückgabestation für den Mietwagen ist zu Fuss in 5 Minuten zu erreichen - oder man lässt sich vom kostenlosen Shuttle dort abholen. Unser Zimmer war groß, komfortabel und mit einer Kitchenette eingerichtet und tip-top sauber. Wir haben direkt ein Reisebett für unseren Sohn bekommen, ohne überhaupt danach zu fragen, generell waren die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, aufmerksam und lösungsorientiert. Das im Preis inbegriffene Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut, kostenlosen Kaffee gibt es 24/7 und von Mo bis Do gibt es sogar ein Abendessen. In unserem Fall war das lecker, frisch und liebevoll angerichtet. An unserem Abflugtag haben wir das Shuttle zum Flughafen genutzt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel away from the bustle of the strip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
well equipped and would have been perfect for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and strip.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel was clean and cozy but I woke up with a bite on my arm and still today 5 days later it still red and itching. I did let the front desk clerk know and was given some cream.He did say he will have room check.