Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Park

Nice hotel close to airport and mall.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for my large family. Bed and pillow very comfortable. Staff friendly
Cons: The pool and hot tub cleanliness.
Location: Las Vegas Mall, Las Vegas Strip, and easy access to freeways made getting around Vegas easy.
Hotel rooms were nice, clean and very comfortable. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast buffet was good. Pool was dirty and hot tub was especially dirty. water was very dirty and there was a dead roach in the hot tub. Have stayed at a Homewood Suites in Henderson and pools there were immaculate. My stay would of been more enjoyable if it wasn't for the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a family

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Plenty of room for our five person family, clean and comfortable room. The lobby and breakfast area could have been cleaner and more organized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport. There's a shuttle to drop-off/pickup from Mandalay Bay every two hours. This is very convenient. Only nitpick: Bathroom Towels could have been better washed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, off the strip!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Loved it! Everything was excellent. I will stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Posted Jun 26, 2016
clean hotel, helpfull staff. Good for short time stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall it is was a decent stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and staff where great! we where happy with that part of the stay.
Cons: bed comfort
Location: the access to the strip and stores is good.
beds where not so comfortable and we had a child staying right above that woke us up every morning by 6am running back and forth in the room. nothing against the people staying upstairs because that is what children do, I just believe it should be taken in consideration when the agent books not to book kids upstairs if at all possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
decent hotel would go there a giant, only thing is i got kind of lost trying to get there the first time but nothing to do with the actual hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great Hotel Great Staff Shuttle service was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff, good breakfast,

Posted Jun 5, 2016
we were given a larger room when our first room had some traffic noise. the airport shuttle was reliable . Beds and bathrooms were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Close to Airport

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful, they even printed out our boarding pass for us. The staff was so nice and helpful!
Cons: We were not unhappy about anything
Location: The location is close the airport and the car rental. They have a shuttle that takes you to the strip every two hours and to the airport.
From the time they picked us up from the car rental place to the ride to the airport at the break of dawn, this hotel rocks, the rooms were so big and spacious and clean!!