Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the return car center

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If you rent a car, driving it back to the center can be less than 1 minute (if you don;t get held up by the traffic light). The hotel is clean & the room is comfortable & the mattress are not too soft. The only issue that we have is that we got the handicap room & the shower curtain doens't go all the way down & we need to shower against the wall, otherwise the water will flow into the bathroom area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Five out of five!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I had an excellent experience in this hotel the staff were very attentive and friendly.The room was very clean and the full continental breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent place to rest after the party. Close to fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to strip they had a shuttle to where to go

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staff was awsome from the time they picked me up from airport til they took me back to airport. The staff was very helpful everytime we had x question. Great place off strip for younger kids the pool was nice the grandkids didn't want to stop swimming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Eas access to the airport. Great staff, clean. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to the Strip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: shuttle service to/from airport and Mandalay Bay
Cons: Frequency of shuttle drop off/pick up
Good location with shuttle service to strip and without the resort fees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great room, very comfortable for family of 5. Loved having a small, stocked kitchen. Short car ride to the strip. They also have a shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel away from the bustle of the strip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
well equipped and would have been perfect for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and strip.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel was clean and cozy but I woke up with a bite on my arm and still today 5 days later it still red and itching. I did let the front desk clerk know and was given some cream.He did say he will have room check.