Ratings based on 10,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Reasonable rates

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet and friendly good location
Cons: Lower soda price
Location: Good location close to strip
4.00 for a soda is high and stopped us from eating twice in the restuarant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Cheap but not nice

Posted Aug 26, 2016
TV didn't work took over an hour to get served when playing slots and when taking a shower the tub also filled up the same with the sink. So not an overall good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great entertainment for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and small casino atmosphere with location! If you want low priced accomodations with character and friendly staff -- this is it!
Cons: The rooms and wear points (elevators, hallways, traffic areas) are starting to show some age. My room could use some attention.
Location: come on -- it's Vegas!
Small Casino atmosphere in great location near airport. The lobby is refreshing for a Casino. You don't get hit in the face with smoke and loud slot machines. It's there and you can partake -- but the staff make this a delightful experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Co

Great value for location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Unfortunately the waterfall was removed from the pool, we were looking forward to it.
Location: Great location, close to food court and beach parties at MGM (Wet Republic), Tropicana, Mandalay Bay (Daylight).
Great location and value. Pool is nice and is literally a 5 minute walk to the strip (MGM, Tropicana, New York, New York).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax U K

My honest review

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I booked hotel after seeing website,cabanas are shown but there are none,no umbrellas either, poolside is like being in a wok,there is no cover. It must be the only casino with no poker, finally had to keep reminding reception to replenish coffee,will not recommend.sorry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jm Kansas City Ks

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was ok, never again unless i only have 10 dollar a night budget in vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
My wife and I always stay at hooters when we visit Las Vegas because of the price and because it's a comfortable hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and perfect location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location is great if catching a show at T-Mobile arena.
Cons: Add a fridge to the room.
I was there to watch Manson at the T-Mobile arena which is a short walk away from Hooter's Casino. Check in was quick, the room was spacious and clean and there was plenty of parking. A fridge free of charge would be nice but there was an ice machine on my floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good location... Old bathrooms.. Overall really good for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Will never go back.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Not far from the strip.
Cons: Tear it down.
From the moment we arrived, we were not even acknowledged. The elevators were broken. We didn't get a non smoking room as promised. It was a terrible experience. We will never go back and would not recommend to my enemies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. While we will do our very best to accommodate our guests' room requests, there are often times that we are unable to provide the type of room desired, due to business levels and availability. We regret any inconvenience this caused you during your stay. We will be renovating our entire property soon and would love another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.