Ratings based on 8,638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles c.a

OK hotel thanks next to the MGM

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I did not spend too much time at the facility because of the short stay but I will stay again and recommend to Friends and family.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that your recent stay with us was a good one. Please come back and see us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel only for quikly

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Nice hotel only for quikly visit or shopping visit for short stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you come back to see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this based on the pictures...

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Bar staff was very friendly
Cons: Serious remodel...
Location: Close to the MGM, so it's quick to get on the monorail, close to Excalibur, quick to shuttle to other Casino's.
This hotel is in dire need of a serious makeover... Afraid to walk bare foot in the room. Very disappointing compared to what the pictures represented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are excited to tell our guests that we are in the planning stages of a full property renovation. We look forward to having you come back to stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Not bad at all. Only stayed one day. But for the price it's was very decent. Would definitely stay there again for a quick turn-around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you had a good time while staying with us. We look forward to having you come back to see us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

IBS show

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: waitress's when they did come around were nice and friendly
Cons: more staff. rooms were loud.
Location: location was a little far down for me from the rest of the strip.
Hotel was Ok. very loud. Some times took a long time to get a drink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the lack of service on our casino floor. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate department so that we can address this and improve upon our customer service. We hope that you will again choose to stay with us the next time you are in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Close to the strip. Easy on the pocket book

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: We stayed the night of the 2016 Superbowl. I expected the rates to spike due to it being a special event weekend, but that was not the case.
We arrived early, about 4 hours before check-in time. They were able to accommodate, for a fee. Which is fine. I would rather pay, given the option. One thing though, we had 2 rooms (one for us and one for a friend) and asked the clerk to put all charges on one card (our card), but she ended up splitting the charges between the 2 rooms. And when I called to correct this after getting back home, they would not do it over the phone. I should have paid attention when checking in/out. My bad. I wanted to treat my friend to his room and any related extra charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very out dated

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel is good just to sleep. There is no perks at all. The staff showed no hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you did not receive the high level of customer service we strive to provide to all of our guests. We welcome another opportunity and it's our hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This is my second time staying here. Everything was nice. Still no pool as it was under construction, but everyone there were nice and when i had questions or concerns they were quick to answer and help out. I will defiantly stay here again. They also gave me an awesome view from my room Thank you so much for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for being a repeat customer. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to know that you had a good time while staying with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience you had with our pool being under renovation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, Ca

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hallway had a strong smell of pot but that didn't bother me. Good place to stay if looking for cheaper rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had while staying with us. Our Security Staff is available to assist with resolving any issues you have during your stay. We look forward to having you come back to stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R, Brasilia, BRA.

Bom custo benefício.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Considerando que em Vegas você só utiliza o quarto pra tomar banho e dormir, o hotel satisfaz todas as prioridades. Cama e banheiro grande, fica ao lado de um dos melhores hotéis (MGM) e bem na muvuca da strip. O cassino é pequeno se comparado com outros, porém mais barato.