Ratings based on 3,317 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Very Satisfy !!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was good Room, Food, Personnel, Casino, etc.
Cons: little of items on my room after cleaning. Small trash on tables (obviously trash) Not change trash bags.
Location: Good, in the right area. Not to far, Not to close of rest of attractions. In my opinion in perfect location..
Grate People Good Attention The Best Food 24 Hrs Services Fair prices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good for the price. Close to the strip.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Get a Starbucks.
Location: Close to major casinos and entertainment.
Construction outside that began at 5:00 A.M. Otherwise, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the strip

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: For the price, you can't beat the level of comfort. The staff is amazing, the parking is easy and I always feel safe. It's close enough to the strip.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Real close to the strip
I prefer to stay here because of the price and proximity to the strip. I just stayed in the newly renovated tower and was pleased with my stay. The only downfall was that for most of my stay, the main Hooters restaraunt was closed due to renovations and I didn't get a chance to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price. Close to strip.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Big comfortable rooms. It was better than expected for weekday rate. Try to avoid paying resort fee as it seems optional and if you are budget traveller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Just good.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Cheap and good parking.
Cons: General overhaul.
Location: Scale of 10 the location is 7.5
Just as I expect . Good however needs massive makeover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LosAngeles,CA

Cool for price

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: It's regular
Cons: The bathroom
Location: It's near the strip, everything is there in walking distance
The room was decent for the price. The tub needed to be reglazed and painted, and the carpet was wet in front of the bathroom. They accommodated us for the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch,CA

Close to everything

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport. The Hooter girls of course and how they were all very attentive.
Cons: Some remodeling could be done. There was some up dating being done at the time i was there.
Location: Very close to everything at your location. I just needed to walk to get where I wanted to go.
I had a really pleasant experience. The staff were all very pleasant. One thing I truly appreciate is a clean room, and my room was in good order. Fixures were a bit dated and there was construction going on but this is only remotely negative thing I can say, You go to Vegas to have fun and I certainly did that at Hooters. Great job in meeting my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the strip

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: I like that it was close to everything
Cons: The hotel was under construction, so we will see how it looks.
I ordered food after 5am and they took forever to give me my order. Then upon receiving my order they forgot an item. In which I called it in and the front desk said they could not so anything about it. I will have to go downstairs and speak to them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Outdated, not the best choice -

Posted Feb 17, 2017
They need to refund the resort fee because this is certainly far from being that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: aa
Cons: aa
Location: aa
good condition I want go there again next trip. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz