Ratings based on 11,083 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
There is no fridge or microwave in the room and it was hard to climb in the tub it was high and steap to step in other than that great area next to the strip across from MGM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az.

Close walk to strip

Posted Mar 24, 2017
They were remodeling lobby by all the tables. Very noisy and hard to concentrate or focus when gaming. I am sure will be nice when done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to the Strip and undergoing renovations!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Beds were nice, newer.
This is a nice hotel because of the proximity to the Strip presently. They are renovating the rooms and Casino now so it will be much nicer in the coming months. Not a bad experience and the staff were very kind and supporting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Everything was really nice except for the fact that they are remodeling. Because of this m, the casino floor seems a little boring and dull. Also, we found it to be annoying that the cleaning lady kept on knocking on our door the day we were checking out. Check out is at 12 and she was there at 9am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MB Canada

Happy with my stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Friendly. Very Close to strip. Two min walk to MGM or Tropicana. Great pool. Restaurant was average. Overall good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Parking and Wifi are free!!
Location: Close to the Strip, however, with the additional resort fee we can stay in the hotel exactly on the Strip instead of 10 min walking distance
It's old hotel, the room (esp bath room) was dirty. Be warned: It is also charged $30 resort fee which is extra from Expedia total amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Staff!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Staff is polite
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its at the south end of the strip but everything is walk able. The new LINQ shopping and restaurant area up the block is a great addition to the strip
It was easy to check in and the pool is great. It was easy to check in and the pool is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battleford Saskatchewan

younger generation hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Could use a shuttle service to and from airport
Location: Good location and the Vegas strip nearby.
Rooms were clean and fairly up to date. Their restaurant was excellent and affordable. Staff was helpful and pleasing. Hotel definitely caters to younger generation, being retired we still found it enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

No go!!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Room was supposed to be remodeled. Look like a surface job was done. Room was still nasty though. A lot of construction was going on. I seen a few a few roaches crawling around, flat out disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Rooms are nice, it's hard to get a drink when you play at the casino though. No microwaves or fridges in rooms.