Ratings based on 3,241 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice but needs update

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Needs new carpet ect.rooms need refreshing it's good and used
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel for the price paid.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Great hotel for the price paid.
Cons: Great hotel for the price paid.
Location: Great hotel for the price paid.
Great hotel for the price paid. In town for a convention, and was a last minute good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Room aren't as nice. Staff is good. Asked for complimentary tooth paste and I was told to go buy one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Sin city shootout

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Was there for the weekend had no complaints. Front desk was fast on getting us checked in. Room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap option with good location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Shower temperature a bit out of control sometimes, but manageable.
Location: Excellent location, right next to the strip
If you are looking for a cheap place near the strip this is probably the best option you will find. They also have the only 1$ blackjack table in Vegas (maybe in America!) which is great for starters.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Outdated

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: I think the building itself is just old and I feel they have made their best efforts to update it but sometimes it just doesn't do much.
Location: The location is not far from the strip but just far enough away that I was uncomfortable walking to and from the hotel.
I was only staying for one night and didn't want to spend a lot of money. For the money, I guess I got what I payed for. The hotel staff is great, friendly and welcoming. The room had had new paint and flooring but the bed was uncomfortable. The AC/Heater was very old and dingy looking. We felt uncomfortable walking to and from the hotel since it was dark. I won't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you did not have an excellent stay. We are working towards providing our guests with a more modern property and will be making improvements to our casino floor, starting soon. It is our hope that you will consider coming back to allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Central Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location, very close to MGM, NY NY and other hotels. Reasonable room rate, and decent fitness center
Cons: Sports book could be redesigned and provide more horse racing
Relaxing stay at Hooters. Nice hotel with enough extras. Restaurant provided good food, and coffee shop was on site for early morning joe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great time. Convenient to the strip. Nice hotel . Quiet. Easy in n out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pomona ca

Hotel was good. The staff was great.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff was super friendly and upgraded us to a room with a view. I was definitely satisfied. My free breakfast was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
it was a good experience and i enjoyed staying there