Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large Condo

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Great surprise to find a vacation rental. This is not a Hotel with those amenities. Unit we had was huge and spacious with full kitchen (saved money for the family). Nice complex with 3BR, pool, jacquizzi. We would certainly go back!
4 out of 5
by CJ

Good.

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
Cleanliness was good. Quality of service was good too. Hotel amenities lacked. We didn't have a fridge. Ice machines were broken. Location is in downtown so a bit far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay Nice property vacation rental

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
Great location with large spacious fully furnished rooms. Received a nice complimentary upgrade upon arrival and room was very comfortable for everyone. This is not a hotel which is why we enjoyed it so much. This is our 3rd time staying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place just off the Strip

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
Large room for my family just minutes from the Strip. Great alternative to hotel style rooms. Nice property pool with jacquzzi. We had small issue with maintenance, but they were very responsive and send someone over immediately--thank you. We will be back
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Away from casino atmosphere

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel due to its size and location. It was perfect for us as we are a young family with 3 children and didnt want to expose our kids to the casino atmosphere but still wanted to experience all that Las Vegas had to offer. It was affordably priced considering the size of the suite (3 bedroomed/2 bathrooms) compared to what we had paid in other places for smaller hotel rooms too. We would definitely be looking at Sonoran next time we travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place just off the Strip

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels
This is a unique place for vegas...this is a vacation rental setup that is just west of the strip...large, full kitchen, living, dining, and even a washer and dryer..for the price they charge it's a steal! You should get some people together and take advantage!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FAIRFIELD, CA

" GOOD DEAL"

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels
This is a great condo it comes with washer and dryer, utensils pots and pans. I like the gate you feel secured, close to everything. T he only bad things remote on tv doesn't work, our first night we saw bugs crawling on the ceiling in one of the bedroom and in the shower floor other than than a nice place to stay in Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Value

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
I stayed here for a quick getaway and it's a great value. There really isn't any place in Vegas that has three bedroom condos (which slept 6 people in our case), so if you have a large group or family look no further. The rate is amazing per person and it truely is a full three bedroom furnished unit. I will be back and recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels
stayed there for 2 days 2 nights phone doesn't work we reported it to front desk lady said we will send somebody there but nobody showed up till we checked out.TV has probably 8 channels remote of the tv is messed up you have to press it till your fingernails pops out before you can change the channel. I took my 2 kids to the pool for swimming lady came and kicked us out of the pool because me and my son are wearing beach shorts instead of swimming suits , they're so strict but then the pool is not even clean lots of leaves floating all over the pool . give me a break ,,, i will never recommend this place to anybody. worst place i've ever stayed in vegas.