Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Not in the best of neighborhoods. That being said, the staff was friendly and the Facilities available were nice. the rooms include a stove, fridge, and microwave, so its awesome if you're staying for a prolonged period of time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Wrong rate

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: food
Cons: desk help
Location: shootings and trash
Expedia charged a higher rate per dayof 67.00. I made a reservation for 49.00. Hotel took the 67.05 because Expedia had already put it on my credit card. Two reservations accidentely made. Over charged 77.96. Also did not know of the gun violence there or I would have never picked that location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but there are better options near strip

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Its good to stay but if you planning going to strip las vegas then you can find better walking distance hotel and cheap price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again save a few dollars

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I should have stayed at my go to hotel in Vegas, the Cannery (just down the street)! I thought I would try saving $20 and stay here, I mean how bad can it be since the Airforce uses it? Staff was friendly and the good stops there! First gave us a smoking room that the beds were not made. Changed rooms to a musty non smoking room. The shower was barely a trickle and with long thick hair, I need pressure! The breakfast and staff there in was horrible. I've stayed at many hotels with breakfast included and by far this is the worse. Absolutely no selection. I'll never stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible front desk

Posted Aug 3, 2015
6 tables in breakfast room. Toast muffins bagels coffee and juice wasn't worth they stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Ambiance and comfort of a prison

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The weird back entrance, the sterile, tiny entry area (no lobby), the security guard, the doctor's office front desk and the receptionist who never stands up and coldly checks you in all made us feel like we had arrived at a prison. The room was clean. My poor, chivalrous hubby "slept" in a chair from the table (there is no comfy chair or sofa) because there was only a full size bed for 2 people! If breakfast is only sugary muffins, bagels, juice and cereal, (no fresh fruit or protein at all) change your listing to "continental breakfast!!!" Perhaps I wouldn't be as disappointed if this hotel were more correctly rated at about 2 stars. Skip this one folks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Is clean
Cons: honestidy not lying to customers
Location: is ok how it is
Im very sad and mad at the same time because , firstall i reserved a room with two beds for two person and when i check-in they gave me a room with only one bed. and the time to check-in is too late, Im not satisfy with your services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel smells like cigar

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel had a nice view from outside.
When we looked up the hotel we reserved double queen beds. But we got beds that were a lot smaller like full and the sofa bed was like a twin size. There were no sheets for the sofa bed either. We selected a non smoking room but it smelled like cigar through out the whole hotel. There were some crickets in our room also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Not great

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Cleanliness of hallways and elevator.
We were greeted by a not-very-friendly desk clerk when we arrived late in the evening. The elevator up to our floor had sunflower seed shells in one corner and more trash in another. At the landing, there was a sign asking people to pick up their trash -- something I've not seen in a hotel before, but was both necessary and ignored here. There was some more trash in the hallway and stained carpeting. The room itself was fine, though the bed was rather small. During the night we woke up to a woman screaming at someone in a nearby room. We were looking for a clean, safe hotel to stay at on our drive out of Vegas and this was a bad choice for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Sadly I had to check out. Facility was unclean. I would Appreciate reimbursement for my 2nd and 3rd nights