Ratings based on 2,417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Safety lock torn from wall.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Safety.
As a woman, safety is of paramount importance to me. The front door was misaligned, thus turning the deadbolt in place took effort. Also, the extra safety latch had been torn from the door frame. I immediately lost confidence in the motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we apologize that you experienced an issue in your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Think Twice before staying here!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean outside area - plenty of parking.
Cons: They need to change there website advertising or change the rooms so they actually have what they claim to have.
I do realize this hotel is on the "older" side but it was very disappointing. They claim to offer amenities such as pillow top beds & a deep soaker tub. These were definitely NOT pillow top beds!! The tub was there but no way to seal off the drain so not very useful as a tub. The room was very small & the carpet was worn & dirty. They told us we had a no smoking room but the room smelled like old smoke. There was a very small area to hang any of your clothes and no drawers at all so we were forced to live out of our suitcases for 4 days. We had been told we had the option to rent a mini refrigerator & microwave for an extra fee of $15.00 a day but we chose not to as there was no place to put them since we had our luggage on the available floor space. The hotel was sold out so I am aware this means a lot of people were using the water but we seldom had hot water for showers & our bathroom sink was not draining properly. When we mentioned that to the front desk, they told me no one could work on the sink until we vacated the room. The rates were not that much better than comparable hotels. I wish I would have spent more and had a nice room. Live & learn!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate all feedback. We apologize that your stay was anything less then expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WHAT EXPECTED

Posted Sep 19, 2016
NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE, THERE WAS BLOOD ON THE CARPET
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, we apologize that you experienced an issue with your room. for future reference please contact the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The big letdown

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Rooms were cramped and walls were paper thin.people next door were yelling all night.worst hotel experience of my life
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we apologize that you experienced an issue in your room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Never again !

Posted Sep 19, 2016
First off, the rooms are clean and linens are very white. The rooms are a good size for an Inn. But the fact that I initially got put in a room which wreaked of marijuana, and when I went to go tell them I couldn't stay in there, because I'm pregnant, they sent someone to go spray air freshener, instead of giving me another room. I had to go back and tell them I couldn't stay there, and that's when I got another room. Then, long story short, both of our neighbors had blasting music non stop, and were not told to turn it down. The walls are thin and we were 2 doors from the lobby so I know they heard it. I definitely will not be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, we apologize that you experienced an issue with your room. We apologize that you had inconsiderate neighbors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room was clean except for the smell of smoke but overall, I would book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the business. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from groningen

Veel zwervers in de buurt, rare omgeving

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Het hotel was op zich prima, bed lag goed en het was best stil. Maar er lopen zwervers en prostituees rond. Ze komen stiekem zonder pasje bij het zwembad om te douchen en bij het uitchecken vroegen ze ons om een sleutel zodat ze nog even kinder douchen. Dit geweigerd en gemeld bij receptie. Voelden ons er wel veilig maar wel rare situatie. Locatie overigens prima, dichtbij de strip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would recommend it

Posted Sep 16, 2016
For my purposes it was just fine. I needed a place to sleep that was clean and comfortable and quiet, it's fit the bill. If you don't mind walking to the strip, location is OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the business. We appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Worst Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I was on my business trip. I went to my room walk in and out carpet was so dirty bad odors. So, I went office and ask for can you change me to different room and they did change but same problem in 2nd room too. So I ask for full refund then they told me so we have to charg for one night. so I asked her why? She told me this is our policy I can't do any thing then I ask for manager she told me he gone for day. I checked out same time and waiting for to manager to return my call My dog won't sleep in this room that bad Think before you book the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the business. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your stay was anything less then satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Within walking distance of MGM and the strip right behind the Hooters Hotel and Casino kinda in an ally so it doesn't to be in a great location but not to bad. Would recommend for low budget hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. We hope to see you back soon.