Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was fairly close to the strip. For the price it was a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your feedback and your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is inexpensive close to the strip

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: convenient location and good price
Location: It is close to the strip
just looking for a place to sleep, so it was fine. there is a small restaurant close by, and the strip is within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your business and your opinion.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to strip and without the high cost

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Not bad for the price and close to the strip!! If your looking to go to Vegas on a budget I recommend the Howard Johnson and the restaurant right next to it Coco's is really good!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I asked for a no smoking room and nobody help me to find one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
There was dirt on the towels, felt a little unsafe outside the room, beds unmade... and we just got to the room. :( But great, if you're on a budget!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your business and your opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the strip good location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good for what you pay .. need to clean the carpet toilets to small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Expensive for people under 21

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This place is ok if you need a place to stay, the biggest con to my stay at this place was I originally reserved a non smoking room for 2 and received a smoking room to find out that they were sold out of non smoking rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business. We apologize that your booking was made for a smoking room and that we were sold out and did not have one available for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Unconfortable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Smelly, asked for NO smoking room smelled really bad, sink was clog wit cogar pieces,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. We will have someone check the room that you were in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Small room, no fridge or microwave. Convient because it was close to the strip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good
Bad all over. Dirty small and uncomfortable, Noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.