Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location to stay off the strip.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Had a good stay at this hotel. The location is very good if you want to stay off strip. They have a decent breakfast. The only problem we found was the rooms were not cleaned. If you had a do not disturb sign on your door at 9am they would not clean the room for that day. Other than that the stay was nice and the front desk staff was amazing. They made us feel welcome in their establishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New orleans, la

Good hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location was great and we had kids with us a they enjoyed the quiet time by the pool.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful at all time. They were courtesy and were there to assist you at anytime of the day or night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Hotel near casinos .

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Right price for excellent service !!! Personal very nice and awesome breakfast.... Everything was on point !! Thank you very much Hyatt !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vällingby

Bra familjehotell

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Vi stannade fyra nätter på Hyatt! Bra och rymliga rum! Det var inget spelhotell så det var lugnt! Tog ca 15 minuter att promenera till stripen! Dock var det nästan för varmt att promenera dit i juli. Frukosten var helt ok! Vi trivdes bra!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien todo

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Todo muy bien personal muy amable y muy Buen desayuno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I reserved a 2 queen size bed but got that looks to be 2 full size bed instead
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport location!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The location, is great, the rooms are clean, it was pretty quiet, the air conditioning was great, and the room was big enough for all of us!
Cons: We couldn't find a place to get a snack. However I didn't look very hard, I was tired.
Location: The location is great for getting in and out of the airport.
For getting in and out of Vegas easily this was a great location. I noticed when we had continental breakfast that there were several flight attendants and pilots who stayed at the hotel, which is a great recommendation if you need to get sleep before a flight!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right where it needs to be

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, it was mostly quiet, but this is Vegas after all. The room was great for accommodating our large family.
Cons: Better access to drinks and snacks.
Location: For the airport this was a great location.
This hotel is right where it needs to be. Easy access to the airport. My check in clerk however was not friendly. He did not smile, did not look at me. I also noticed that he was biased. I'd just driven eight hours to get to this hotel, I was obviously hot, and probably did not smell or look very good, however I wasn't treated the same as a man who came in after me. The check in clerk suddenly bent over backwards to be friendly to him because he was a businessman, and well dressed. While I understand I look like a country bumpkin guest, he could have been a little more friendly towards me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel but....

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: great location and 2 double beds plus sofa bed, breakfast is ample.
Cons: Maintenance
Location: UNLV, las vegas blvd, airport
1) toilet clogged 2) sink clogged 3) shower head fell off 4) sofa bed missing fitted sheet 5) thermostat control difficult to operate 6) no shower clear liner 7)kitchen staff starts to collect and keep breakfast materials at about 9:20am when breakfast is up to 9:30am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted May 24, 2016
The staff here is terrific. I would have given a higher score but during our stay the systems were down which made for a long check in. It also affected the room cards which needed to be reset everyday and wouldn't allow you in the pool. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Some reviews mentioned hearing airplanes all the time but we hardly noticed it.