Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

整體來說都不錯

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 早餐有變化 房間很大,房間很乾淨,床鋪很舒適 停車場很大且方便。 有機場接送服務。有健身房,可以鍛練身體。
Cons: 接近機場太噪,洗澡的浴室底部沒有止滑墊,很危險。 电梯太少,上、下,不方便。 沒有提供洗澡的乳液,很不方便。(
Location: 位置離機場很近,位置適中。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great service free breafast close to the strip low price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Convenient and close to the airport

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Easy shuttle or uber ride to the strip. Many restaurants are nearby. Prices are more reasonable compared to the strip.
The staff was helpful and friendly. They did their best to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. The shuttle service is a huge plus. They did a great job with breakfast. The coffee is great. Also, there is no smoking here. Yay!! It was a refreshing break from the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay as no casino hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Rooms are very nice and roomy. Facility is modern, spotless and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Price, Location for this trip, Airport shuttle
Location: Near UNLV campus, Hard Rock Casino, many restaurants, 24 hour liquor store
Good location for this particular trip. Price was good. Airport shuttle helped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville

Great place to stay in Vegas.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I had an excellent time. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

UNLV Move-In

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location to UNLV campus.
In July, the Hyatt Place Las Vegas received a package on my behalf, and held it until my arrival in late August. Nothing was damaged or lost during storage.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Solid, clean, hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and we'll appointed. Breakfast area was large and they kept the food well stocked. Hot eggs and ham both days. Room was large with roomy couch. WiFi was a little hard to get to connect. Pool area was clean but small. Right across the street from hard rock, cvs, unlv, and eateries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement On Cleaning.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, free printing, grab and go food choice.
Cons: Cleaning, maintain the hotel so that it is a little more modern and clean.
Location: Strip, UNLV, restaurants and take away shops just across the street.
The building is quite old, but the lobby and all the common areas are maintained pretty well. The room needs improvement in cleaning. I found lots of hairs on the floor, especially in the bathroom (ESPECIALLY behind the doors). The carpet should also be renewed, as there are stains everywhere. Staffs were friendly and helpful.