Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Free parking and breakfast. Good for 6 people in a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Clean, great staff, 5 minutes from the strip, good breakfast, next to the airport which is okay but if your out for a swim it may bug you, across the street from UNLV. Wish the beds were bit better. Kids enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Staff very friendly, great breakfast, saved money with the shuttle to and from the airport! I really wished the shuttle to the strip was more frequent though. Beds were a little on the small side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff is very nice and very accomodating. The hotel is situated close to the strip and to other areas that we visited. The only drawback is that it doesnt have a microwave in the room so we have to go down to the main lobby if we want to heat up something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice hotel. Walking distance to Thomas and Mack Center and UNLV. Close to the airport as well. The double beds room was spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
we booked this hotel because it was close to our conference. The location was good but the room was not that well taken care of. The bathroom was super small and it was very noisy. Doubt if I will ever stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Erik

Pretend there is no night shuttle

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and much larger than expected. Central air was extremely convenient for adjusting temperature but the resolution was pretty low so it alternated from being too hot and too cold. The bedding felt cheap and the mattress + pillows weren't the best but workable. There were lots of plugs available and the external device connectivity to the TV was unusual to see but very useful. The included breakfast was fantastic with a lot of variety and options. Check-in was very pleasant and the property was clean, functional, and well laid out. What ruined the experience for me is being left hanging by the night shuttle. While the shuttle to the airport and the strip was prompt and courteous, that was only during the day and afternoon. Someone in our party started feeling ill and we thought we were lucky because there was a 12:15 shuttle to the hotel and we were in the area. That luck ran out when that shuttle was 35 minutes late. Driver also picked up a group of drunks at the mall with a $60 bribe to take them to Circus Circus, who were rowdy the whole time. He took a detour to the airport because it turns out he was also late picking up the airport folks. When I complained to the night manager, she said they're allowed to service other properties as well. So I guess she's getting a nice cut of the moonlighting taxi service. That selfishness over the guest's well being really ruined an otherwise great stay.
5 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FRANCISCO JAVIER

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the airport and far if You go to the estrip. And very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, good breakfast and wifi