Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson

Great hotel for for family staycation

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great pool. The only thing is the food by the pool could have more. Other than that fantastic !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel rapport prestations/prix exceptionnel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel méritant ses étoiles. Très bon niveau de prestations. Chambre top ! Idéal pour un long séjour. Hôtel très agréable et très plaisant de part la qualité de son infrastructure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Einfach grandios!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Habe bisher in keinem schöneren Hotel übernachtet. Super Zimmer, super Poollandschaft, Shuttle zum Strip, Casino,...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leasingham, England

JW Marriott quiet and pleasant oasis.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location and friendly staff is the plus on this hotel. Staff Always willing to chatThe Irish bar was always our first port of call every night.
Cons: Attention to detail and inspections by management staff to the three areas of pool, decoration of assets and poor shuttle service frequency.
Location: Golf was available and looked awesome. A few restaurants and cinema were close by, but I dear anyone to walk to these in the summer heat.
Great to escape the noise and lights of the strip to a secluded oasis that is the Marriott. Standards were good overall, only slight mark on the experience was the pool. Not cleaned often enough. The detritus of plasters, menu's and dead flies were evidence every morning through lack of cleaning before opening at 0900. Transport by the hotel via a shuttle was operational but limited. Would have like to have seen a daily two hour shuttle from 7 in the morning until late at night. Catching a 10am shuttle with a return at 1800 was not good enough. Another slight pick up is that some areas were looking well used and does Ned a make over i.e. Doors to rooms scuffed with marks does not create a good impression. So a few black marks but overall a really enjoyable stay packed with friendly staff, enjoyable cuisine and pleasant ambience made it a fantastic 10 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice. We will be back... pending <190.00 dollars. I have to add more for this review to be valid. I don't care to expound more on this matter. Just drunk and bored at 1am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois


Posted Aug 3, 2016
I had the worst experience. The room was dirty. The floors, bathroom counters. There is what appeared to be mouse droppings in the bathroom behind the door. The Bottom of the baseboards and in the corners of the wall was filthy. There was no microwave, which I could not heat up my food. There was no laundry facilities for me to wash my clothes. Theyou told me it would be a charge for breakfast. I had to pay a $18.95 fee per day plus tax, which really didn't include anything. The room had a musty scent. I tried to print my boarding pass, and the printer did not work. The money we paid to stay at you call a,5 star hotel was a waste. This is a 1 star at the most. The building on the outside is dingy and dirty. I will never stay here again, and I would like to request a refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool closes to early in evening

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: beautiful grounds well maintained
shuttle to airport was 20 min late. can't swim after dinner because pool closed too early
5 out of 5
by Mark from Corona del Mar, CA

Consistently excellent service and amenities

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our go-to accommodation in Vegas for past two years, we stay here (in Summerlin) more frequently than on the strip. Close to local restaurants, movie theatres, local youth hockey ice rink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Oasis in the desert

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Absolutely loved staying at this hotel. From service, cleanliness to the ambiance.
3 out of 5
by Yoshihiko from 東京


Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
ラスベガス国際空港から、大変遠くホテルの廻りは何もなく、食事等はホテルに限定される。 リゾートホテルなので、プール等の設備は大変充実している。 但しレストランは、カジノに隣接しカジノをやらない人には、不快感を与える。 ショー等を楽しむのであれば、strip地区のホテルを選んだ方が良い。