Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Best hotel for families in Vegas

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very clean. Rooms comfortable. Great pool. Adults as well as kids can enjoy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent hotel in Summerlin

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The front desk personnel could have been a little more welcoming.
Location: Since its a suburb of LV, all the major national retail brands are located within a short driving distance.
If you want to get away from the strip, this can be an excellent option. But try to make sure that your room is not in the "other" Tower in the back of everything. You will feel as a second class citizen. It might be an option if you also like to play golf. We had no problem because we had a vehicle and we were always able to self park close to our entrance. After 10 pm, you might have to park what would seem a mile away. As a JW brand hotel, the rooms were a nice size, very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Huge rooms

Posted May 8, 2017
Very comfortable. Coffee maker didn't appear to be well stocked. Hair dryer malfunctioned. But overall, quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington, va

Posted Apr 26, 2017
My room was ready early. The staff was very friendly. The grounds were gorgeous. The spa was up to date offering a wide variety of equipment and yoga. There are nice shopping complexes a walkable distance as well.
4 out of 5
by Emilee

Good but missing some attention to detail

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we had a good stay. The property is beautiful, the staff were attentive. Our only complaints were with out room. We had a few outlets that didn't work, and the readinglamps built into the headboard didn't function. We requested a crib as well, and despite calling the day before to confirm that we'd have one, then confirming again when we checked in (at almost midnight), there was no crib in the room. We still had to call down and have one brought up. We'd also booked a room with a king bed through Hotels.com but apparently that goes through to the hotel as just a "preference," so we ended up with 2 queens. Not a huge deal for us, but be aware of that detail when booking through this site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice resort, we would be back.We Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a great experience minus some of the food. Hawthorn grill was fantastic - definitely upgrade to include breakfast package! It was wonderful and would have been really expensive without the package. Great pool area. The other restaurants we tried were sub par. Wish there was more in the area or a shuttle to go the couple miles to take to shopping area/restaurants. There was a shuttle to the strip so that was nice. Great room and the gardens and walkways were gorgeous. Very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It as awesome. Great pool service.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Not much. Great staff, awesome at front desk, awesome at pool. Thanks
Location: Stayed at hotel and ate out a few times, hit strip.
Family had a great time. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Even the locals love it!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I'm local in Vegas and chose this hotel for the night before my wedding and the night of. I stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and it was incredible! Definitely recommend to anyone.