Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing besides location. I like that it was also attached to the casino which is nice
Cons: Temperature control was broken. Literally 65 degrees and I was shivering all night. Had to sleep in the bathroom with the steam from a hot shower. sent someone to fix which didnt happen until the middle of the night and still did not work. I will be seeking a refund from corporate
Location: Great location in Summerlin especially of you like golf and casinos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and away from the strip.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It was away from the strip.
Cons: Not sure. We only stayed one night.
Location: Not much to do nearby but downtown and the strip were just about a 15 minute ride away.
It was nice to stay in Las Vegas without having to stay IN Las Vegas. The strip was 15 minutes away if anyone really wanted to go. Rooms are large and the beds comfortable. Very clean and all of the amenities one would need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Beautiful hotel and grounds, disappointing meals.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room, bathroom and outdoor areas of the property
Cons: Better organized valet, better quality pool staff, better maintained spas, better restaurant options with outdoor patios with views of the property
Location: Great off-strip location. Summerlin in a nice part of Vegas and is close to Red Rock casino and recreation area and nice restaurants/shops
The JW in Las Vegas is beautiful, with a beautiful lobby, large rooms with a gorgeous bathroom and stunning property that is well landscaped. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. We were disappointed with the valet staff and pool staff. Also the spas did not work while we were there which was a major disappointment. The restaurants were "Vegas-casino quality" and I was expecting nicer food options with better placed locations and options for outdoor dining versus in-casino dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 78

Hôtel familial avec une superbe piscine

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Idéal pour se reposer
Cons: La restauration laisse franchement à désirer
Chambres de très bon standing Tout est spacieux et confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice stay with the family. Great waterfall. Close to everything in vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hier gibt es nicht viel zu sagen. Es war einfach wundervoll. Tolles Hotel, toller Pool. Das Hotel liegt nicht am Strip sondern ca. 20 min. davon entfern. Mit dem eigenen Auto aber kein Problem. (Kleiner Tip, im Tresure Island Hotal konnten wir sogar umsonst patken 😎). Wer Ruhe vom Strip sucht und dennoch in kurzer Zeit dort sein kann, der ist hier genau richtig. Wir habe. Es wirklich sehr gEnossen. Sofer unsere Kids waren begeistert 😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Room feels more like a refrigerator than a bedroom

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room itself, tile in bathroom. nice linens.
Cons: The room was freezing cold and it took hours to warm up. There is a resort fee of about 20 USD which was missing on the expedia price quote.
The hotel itself is really nice. Big spacious rooms. Nice bedding, nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: pool facility
Cons: train staff
Location: close good restaurant
Staff pre-judgment act need to be change. it doe snot feel comfortable to be pre-judge and then they find 1000 of excuse to apologize it.( door man, reception , ......)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the strip.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Just grabbed a room on a road trip and was very pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxe, rust en ruimte!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Weg van de drukte en toch goed bereikbaar. Summerlin is een welvarend gedeelte van Las Vegas, dat merk je ook in de malls en restaurants in de buurt.
Location: Zie hierboven
Prima resort hotel met ruime en goede faciliteiten. Personeel zeer behulpzaam en kamers zijn ruim en uitstekend geoutilleerd. Buitenzwembad is gekoeld(1) ivm de hoge buitentemperaturen.