Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington, va

Posted Apr 26, 2017
My room was ready early. The staff was very friendly. The grounds were gorgeous. The spa was up to date offering a wide variety of equipment and yoga. There are nice shopping complexes a walkable distance as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice resort, we would be back.We Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It as awesome. Great pool service.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Not much. Great staff, awesome at front desk, awesome at pool. Thanks
Location: Stayed at hotel and ate out a few times, hit strip.
Family had a great time. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Upgraded to a Suite

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Due to an expedia mixup was upgraded to a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, Ca

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
From the moment we walked into your hotel we loved it! The room was gorgeous & spotless. Staff wonderful & the geese topped it off perfectly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: The only thing that was difficult was figuring out where to check-in... Signage wasn't great, but I was exhausted and could've just missed it!
The hotel was great. The staff was very attentive and the food was delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

All the amenities of the Strip without the crowds.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with access to shopping, dinning and golf free of the tourist crowd on the Strip.
1 out of 5
by Tarik

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
I spent $270 and they were having construction that started at 8am outside my window. I could understand any other city outside of Vegas this might not be a problem. The should have shut those rooms down.
4 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was well arranged with a place for everything. The hotel is starting to show some flaws in maintenance, but is in overall good condition. There was no Pool available or free wifi, which is ridiculous considering the $300 rate. On the plus, valet was included and George was very courteous and polite, as were the other staff I encountered. Overall it was really good, but fell short of excellent.