Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool closes to early in evening

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: beautiful grounds well maintained
shuttle to airport was 20 min late. can't swim after dinner because pool closed too early
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not a resort, really. Needs staff, cleaning up.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This needs staff, and if you are going to have a huge tower of rooms, at least put someone in the lobby for directions, help, etc.
Location: Tivoli Village is a pretty place to shop and eat down the road.
So, this is supposed to be a resort. However, there are two towers, and one has NO staff at all. And no real signage. The Pool has no 'kiddie' pool, so when I was there a kid pooed in the Pool and it was closed for the day. In the heat of the summer. When I called they told me to use the Jacuzzi, which was filled with kids (some in diapers) and was HOT, which is a breeding ground for germs, and not fun in 106 degree heat. The hotel had no cleanliness standards, there was a dirty spoon left on a floor in the hallway near my room. Guess what, 3 days later it was still there! While I was there there was a big childrens dance event, so guests were checking into rooms with 8 people or more, and bringing food to cook in their rooms. Seems the resort did not care. So during the stay kids ran up and down the halls, since with no real area for kids and the pool closed, what to do? The restaurants are really in the Casino, and the Starbucks closes at 7:00pm, so no where to go for coffee. Weird place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Pleasant break from the strip

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We stayed here two nights after a week on the Strip. What a relaxing retreat! Met by complimentary bell staff and valet. I was early so room not ready. They called me directly when room came available. There is a resort fee but I felt the amenities were worth every penny. You get use of the adult spa area. A coupon book with four free drinks and plenty of discounts on hotel restaurants. Pool was great! Rooms were spacious with great view of TPC and downtown skyline. I travel a lot for work and this hotel ranks up there with 5 star resorts. Well done folks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Extremely nice staff. Beautiful exterior grounds.
Cons: While the rooms were extremely clean, the decor was a little dated.
Was very impressed with the staff - very accommodating and made us feel welcome. The outside property is absolutely beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angles ca

Oasis

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The hotel was amazing from the staff to the amenities! We went to edc and it was so nice coming back to your own little "oasis" to relax/rest for the next night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Overall it was just ok. Pool was decent. I'm a Sportsbook fan and this one was really not good. Small and dark. Went to visit someone at Southpoint and would stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, spotty staff

Posted Jun 10, 2016
While the check in clerk was great, the valet/door men ignored my mother and me when we arrived to the hotel late at night and pretty much for the rest of the week we stayed at the hotel. Everything else was pretty good though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Beautiful hotel, staff friendly and helpful

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Everything was perfect from the check into the checkout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Coffee maker broken. Toooo big. No 7/11 store

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Coffee maker broken. Hairdryer broken. Just toooo big to get from one place to ghe next
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool closed all day!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pool closed all day and staff felt with it horribly. Notice the picture: I got pool chemicals in my lungs and felt sick.