Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good fociliti

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Very convenience location, we feel as you are at home
Location: Just look around
Room are very comfortable, all what you need for nicpeacfull vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from the room.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent. View was excellent as well from our room. It was clean and staff was helpful. Pool was completely shaded but private.
Cons: Only negative thing was the carpet was worn significantly. Enter the hotel from a side street/alley way.
Location: Between Bellagio and Cosmopolitan. Across the street from Planet Hollywood and Paris. Perfect location. Lots to do.
Great view and great location. Centrally located. Room had a dishwasher, fridge, living room. Able to use the Cosmopolitan pool which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had a 2 bedroom/ 2bath room for 2 couples. Worked out great. Had a full kitchen and living room. Nobody ever approached us about the time share even though it's a time share resort. Easy access into the cosmopolitan casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Secret gem in the heart of the strip!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel is comfy, like something that you would get at home. It fit our family.
Cons: No safe in the room, which wasn't a problem for us, because my parents had one in their room to use.
Location: EVERYTHING was close by!
We had a great experience at the hotel. We brought our 21 month old daughter, and my parents stayed in the Jockey as part of their timeshare to vacation and help watch her. We all had a great time. My daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool, and it was nice to have a full kitchen and DVD player in the room to play her favorite music videos. Different companies own different blocks of rooms in the hotel, and we appreciated that we were put on a quiet floor with a view of the strip. We also enjoyed the large walk-in closet and other conveniences that the hotel had to offer at an amazing price. Whenever you wanted to experience more of Vegas, it was a 2 minute walk to the Cosmopolitan or Bellagio! My husband cannot wait to return again, soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clare South Australia

Great central location to The Strip

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Was a great spot to be very central to the strip and everywhere was walkable but there was a bus stop right out the front to take you out further or good in the over 100 (38) degree heat like we had. VERY spacious suite with a kitchenette which was handy. The hotel has it's own mini mart which was easier for what we needed than to carry shopping down the street. The kids loved the pool and ping pong. We had a problem with the toilet but a call to reception and the maintenance man had it fixed before we returned. Easy safe self parking with valet option. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel that is past it's prime

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I liked the size of our room - it was mostly clean ( the bathtub needed a bit more work). We got there early - had been told to check in but our room was not ready - told to come back in an hour - 5 -6 hours later it was done. At first we were told that my son would be on the same floor - than, much later was told he wasn't - they could do nothing about that because of booking with expedia. After that we just did our own thing. Oh, the rug in our room needed to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japann


Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: ロケーションが非常によく、ラスベガスでは非常にお値打ちな価格である。 台所が付いていて、外食に飽きた場合部屋で調理できるところが気に入っている。
Cons: 駐車場のわかりにくさが問題。地下のジョッキーの定位置に、しっかりABCとアルファベットを記入しておいてほしい。
Location: 周辺の観光や見学など、すぐ出かけられとても便利です。
今回が三度目のホテル滞在です。またラスベガスに行くなら、利用します。 親しみと気安さが、少し親戚の家庭のようなホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great room, loved the gym.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
BBQ area on the pool deck is a great idea. A sauna and a great gym. Loved the room! Which had a great bathroom, kitchen, living room and bedroom. Very large living space for $
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location on The Strip. Building is tired.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great location on The Strip and access to the Cosmopolitan
Cons: Our suite was very quiet but the furnishings could be updated and the carpet needs replacing.
Location: Located right between the Cosmopolitan and the Bellagio
I booked the suite through Expedia and even though I had my receipt with me, the front desk had trouble finding our reservation for our 3 night stay. After 15 minutes of waiting and wondering if we were going to have to find another lace to stay on a busy weekend, the matter was resolved. Not sure what happened with it, but didn't appreciate having to wait after a long day of travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本刈谷市

Posted Jul 27, 2016
ストリップに近く隣にコスモポリタン.ベラッジオがあり、立地はかなり良いです。 部屋も広く清潔で窓からはベラッジオの噴水も見えかなり満足しました。 一番気に入ったのはリゾート料が無いこと。