Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Nice place for a stop over on a road trip. Convenient to KFC across the street for a latte dinner before turning in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reedsburg, WI

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel room was okay, bed was hard and could feel every coil. I would suggest not wasting your time on their "continental breakfast". Mini powdered hockey pucks were supposed to be Donuts orange juice was so watered down couldn't drink it. Milk flowed from bottom of carafe more than out of top. Previous guests old food sitting on counter and no attendant present.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good stuff

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Some protein for breakfast
Location: Cactus picking and beautiful weather.
Very friendly staff, and very clean rooms. Great, wonderful, exciting and most delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient and Affordable

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Staff was outstanding. Good location . Restaurant close .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We stayed only one night but liked the hotel. The hotel is older but the room was clean and the air conditioner worked very well. If in the area we would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Marfa, tx

Never stay here again

Posted May 17, 2014
Room smelled stale; had to spray cologne to be able to breathe; walls are paper thin; wound up leaving at 5:00am because I never got any sleep; also no heat in the room except the bathroom heater; never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knight Inn

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: get the shut down hotel a half a block away to take down their sign
Location: Burger King
Almost looked for another Hotel since there is another hotel called Knights Hotel a half a block away that looks abandoned - not really good for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Nice, reasonable hotel with easy access to Luna CC

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: Beautiful Northern New Mexico. The list is endless.
Very good experience! Ash Patel, owner, was very considerate and nice. He went out of his way to help with a problem I had. Room was really clean and bed felt comfy and new. Nice continental breakfast was offered. A great place at a very reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from mn

Better than most in the area

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: It was fine
Location: Not much to do in the area, historic old town was over rated
Run down area but this was a nice hotel and even though on a noisy street the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Vancouver BC

Very clean, great staff

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, very clean, good pillows, friendly staff.
I felt very welcomed by the manager and his family; the room was spotless and location was handy. You can hear some wind and sometimes a truck driving by but overall very comfortable. I would be happy to stay here again.