Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, good place

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The reviews I read are true. This is a decent place at a low price. There is nothing special about it, it is a basic hotel for a long-distance traveler. So why pay more some place else. The bed was comfortable, hot water was available on demand, a nice TV, refrig, microwave. The room was clean, I got a good night's sleep. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was a little thin but really all I needed was a bowl of cereal and I was back on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off of I-25

Posted May 31, 2017
For the price of this hotel you could not beat it. The lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful and checked us in with in 10 minutes. Room was very clean and comfortable and it was a quiet place to stay. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NM

Good price for one night stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to the highway and easy to spot even at night.
Late evening arrival but they held our room. Just off highway, close to fast food. The room was clean, got a parking spot right in front of our room. Was quiet through the night. Free breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Friendly desk lady.
2 out of 5
by Barbara

Tacky Room

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very pleasant. The room was pretty awful. Furniture was very dated, some of the lamps didn't work, the bathroom faucet had a loose handle so it was very hard to adjust the water temperature. The deadbolt on the door didn't work. Overall the room didn't look clean; the sheets didn't look very clean, and the bed was too soft. The bathroom fan was very noisy and after a few minutes started making a chirping noise. The bathtub was slippery and there was a rubber mat to put in it, which can be very dangerous. There was no soap dish in the bathtub, or any place to put a washcloth or shampoo, etc.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. Parking for cars great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great price! Nice stop.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price, staff.
Cons: It would be nice to have flavored creamer cups for the coffee.
Location: We didn't see much. This was a halfway sleep stop on our road trip.
This was a nice stop on my road trip. I felt safe here and the beds were comfortable and the room was clean and relaxing. We enjoyed the "pancake printer" at breakfast. We also enjoyed the muffins and coffee. The staff was helpful. The price was really good! I would be happy to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice room. Very clean

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room has all the necessities and was very clean. The staff are very nice and very attentive. The location is in the middle of everything. This was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Cat

Retro

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Love the retro look. Room was great. The restaurant attached to the hotel was not good. Traffic was a bit noisey, but ear plugs work great.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was awful and hard. The door would not shut. Do not recommend staying