Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Recommend, but Average Quality

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The sound isolation is poor. You can hear the water pipe's sound every time the water flows. The bed is not firm enough. Breakfast coffee is very poor. Others are ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very depressive hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
We booked thru expedia. We reserved an executive room King+ sofa bed just n a separate area. We got a room with a king and a rollaway bed. The bathroom was horrible. What I think is that this hotel quality is really low for the price that we paid for it. $155.00 for one night. After we saw the room, we when to the front desk and made the observation too the clerk. The answer was" We are totally booked tonight" so nothing could not be done.. Seriously speaking this hotel need to revamp its quality service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, Texas

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean room, cooled for comfort. Nice, quick breakfast and pet friendly! Close to gas stations and eateries. Enjoyed my overnight stay and would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great location.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location
I love where this Hotel is located. It is away from all the craziness of the Strip and still in a great location. It has very easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Reason for Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Reason for stay, it was close to my destination. I like the early morning breakfast that it offered. The condition of the hotel looked a little bit old. The carpet needs cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to SunCiry

Posted May 31, 2015
Near hospital and Sun City. Easy access and comfortable place to stay when visiting either. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice, quiet hotel off the strip.

Posted May 27, 2015
the hotel was very spacious, very clean and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Flagstaff

Good stay-over if you don't need to gamble.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and didn't want to be too near the strip. We just wanted to rest. It was great. Too far from the action for those wanting that.