Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ZERO customer service

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Booked for a service tech for nine nights. He went home sick after three nights. Expedia tried to contact the hotel for a week. No answer. They never answered. Going to have three people out for a month soon. Guess where we are NOT staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great location. Easy to find. We arrived late but the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean with professional staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location not great
Clean and newly renovated. Check in easy and professional. Area a little dodgy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel ,friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2015
Great experience .clean room friendly staff good breakfast nice pool .would stay there again when I visit las vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Santa Ana

Super staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast, but.....

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Super staff, nice little breakfast in the morning, clean rooms. I really liked this place. The only drawback is the neighborhood. Dangerous looking and there is graffiti on poles and walls in the area. When I told a local I was staying near Nellis AFB, she gasped. Told me I was in a bad part of town (how was I supposed to know when I was booking it?). If you carry a Glock and your car is a rental, then this would be a good bet for you. If you are 75+ years old or traveling with a family, find somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DIGNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Tucson

Not for family

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
If you are a family (Please do not stay there) homeless camp was set up in the vacant lot between the hotel and the McDonalds. The hotel inside was very nice and Dianna was very helpful when checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Just passing through on our way to Mesa from Seattle. Was clean and comfortable No problems at all ok Mont Orr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels