Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I loved my stay in this La Quinta Hotel at Nellis despite the really boring location. The Staff was very friendly, room was clean an quiet and also breakfast everyday was fresh and delicious. 24 hours open pool is also a big plus to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Clean rooms, decent breakfast, and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the racetrack

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: close to racetrc
Cons: maintenance
Location: racetrack and airforce base.
When we got there and check in, had to come back to the front desk five times to get the access cards done right. The AC did not worked. It had a strong smoke oddor. Could not change room because of availability. Next day we came back at 5;30 pm and the room was not cleaned up. First bad experience at a La Quinta hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy L.

wonderful trip

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Very friendly and reliable front desk staff. We were very impressed with the attitude of the staff. Breakfast is excellent and definitely will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Ogden, utah

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed having an iron and ironing board in the room, it was a nice compliment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myron from Denver

Good place to stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very congenial, which was a real positive, The room was clean and neat and had a comfy bed. While the N'hood was not what I normally hangout in, nobody bothered me, so all was fine. Bottom line --- a good and reasonable place to stay while avoiding the craziness of the "strip".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The hotel was very pleasant. The staff were polite and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and many nice extras such as large screen tv, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer. The air conditioner was a bit noisy but it wasn't a problem. The stay included a complimentary breakfast which had just about everything you could order in a restaurant. I liked that the rooms were indoor access. It felt safe even though the hotel wasn't in a very nice part of town. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average but clean.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
An average hotel. Nothing special but clean and comfortable. Not a great area in town and noisy in the morning with an airbase across the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Gig Harbor, Washington

scary

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Old facility, mediocre shape, desk personnel very nice. Area very sketchy,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Alles i.O.