Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
It is reasonable hotel. The price is reasonable. It is clean and comfort. I guess this is what we need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
GREAT STAFF VERY CLEAN EVERY THING YOU NEED, THE RECEPTION AREA VERY COMFORTABLE WILL BE BACK IN LAS VEGAS IN NEAR FUTURE WILL STAY AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Las Vegas Nellis La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Safe travel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Great service from The staff but horrible rooms!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The staff is amazing!! Expedia messed up on our reservation and the hotel staff fixed it right away!! They were kind and helpful! But, the rooms were pretty gross! They need to be redone and on our last night there we found a roach!!! Yuck!! We didn't say anything because it was our last night and the staff was so great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your time to give us your feedback. We are glad that you find our team to be pleasant. We sincerely sorry about the issues you had during your stay. I will surely address this concerns with my housekeeping department. And I have contacted our Pest Control company to take care of the problem. We are hoping you give us another chance to stay with us in the future as we work hard to show you that we listen to your concerns. Safe travels. Rosalie Lapak General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for one night

Posted May 25, 2016
Is a good quality hotel. It is kind of in a rough part of town. But had what we needed for the night
5 out of 5
by Michael from Brasil

Muito bom

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Organizado e limpo. Estive somente uma noite e gostei basteante. Fica afastado em uma regiao calma. Atendentes muito prestativos me ajudaram bastante. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by Patty from Las Vegas

Drag races

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and was very clean. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Spirit Lake, Idaho

Love it

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here twice a year. We are snowbirds and always stay here on the way down and back.
3 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
uit is a nice stay. Just not right time. There were a lot of kids there when we stay. A lot of noise anywhere, can not enjoy the indoor swimming and hot tub. There is a sign on the entrance, hotel is not responsible for stolen vehicles or values. It make us very uncomfortable, seems that it is not in a good neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels