Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and more up scale than I thought it would be.
Location: This hotel was close to the airport. But there is nothing around close enough to walk if you wanted food. Other than that it was a good place to stay.
Needed a hotel room at the last minuet and was able to get one close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff are friendly and quite helpful. Room is clean and the hotel provides transport to the strip and airport when requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel near airport and Las Vegas strip

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Check in was fast and friendly. Questions were answered professionally. 24 hour shuttle service wasn't used but nice to know it's available. 24 hour pool was a big hit with my kiddos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soothing

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Liked this hotel very nice except only one elevator was working causing a lot of jam up. Only complaint. Otherwise great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Family friendly, away from the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: I appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel in its entirety.
Cons: I was highly satisfied with this hotel.
Location: It is a perfect distance from the Las Vegas Strip and the Natural History Museum of Las Vegas.
The hotel was a perfect distance away from the Las Vegas Strip. It is family friendly and clean! The breakfast was wonderful. Despite it being close to the airport, the room was quiet and relaxing. The gym facilities were nice and clean as well. We enjoyed a family workout as well as a nice swimming pool experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice clean and close to everything

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Was nice experience and I recommend this hotel to people who like relax in a clean and nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
Cons: Metallbesteck!!
War alles wirklich prima, bis auf das Frühstück. Bei 2 unterschiedlichen Buchungen gab es jeweils nur Plastikbesteck - ziemlich gruselig - und das Essen war eher mäßig. Sonst alles prima!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It is nice place to live and very convince go to airport or downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

close to airport & shopping

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Very nice room with plenty of space. Great fitness center and swimming pool. Pet-friendly, staff is cheerful, friendly, & helpful.
Location: Las Vegas Town Square is a beautiful new shopping area with many fine restaurants.
beautiful property close to LV Town Square with lots of shopping & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cournon d'auvergne

Hotêl neuf et propre pas loin du strip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Hotêl très récent, propre avec tous les équipements necessaires, Climatisation, TV et WIFI très bon. Petit déjeuner inclus correct. Bonne situation.
Cons: RAS
Location: A environ 2 kilomètre du Strip mais accès très rapide en voiture. Un très bon rapport qualité prix et un hotêl quasi neuf.
Hotêl très récent pas loin du strip en voiture (situé le long de la piste de l'aéroport, mais bonne isolation acoustique). Chambre avec frigo et climatisation éfficace