Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greater Vancouver, BC

convenient location to airport, good size room

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: location, clean
convenient location to airport, proximity to food n gas particularly if you are travelling in or out at late or very early flights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

highly recommend

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to airport
very pleasant staff very clean and on time shuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Clean

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean and close to airport
Cons: Better breakfast and newspapers
Location: Lot of shopping a food nearby
Nice staff I found the bed too soft and the breakfast was not nice, could not drink the coffee as it was almost water also there was no newspaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Quiet but not for families

Posted Apr 27, 2016
It's a business hotel so there isn't much contact with the staff and places like the pool are not well maintained. It's a little expensive compared to most hotels in Las Vegas. I suppose you're paying for the peace and quiet away from the Strip. Could be better with a little more effort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The customer service was over the top! They accommodated my every request. I needed a taxi and they got one for me. They then suggested a cheaper way to get around and helped me figure out Uber. She sat with me and helped me through the process. Our room was very clean, breakfast was great and hot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Stayed here to be conveniently located to airport. Was a nice hotel. Breakfast wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and quiet for being so close to the airport.
Cons: Better breakfast selections.
Location: It was a perfect hotel to end our trip, a great Thai food place was nearby and they delivered plus shuttle service to the airport.
Quiet and comfortable rooms but breakfast was a bit lacking in choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can hear planes All night and All day.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Clean spacious room with comfortable bed, and very good price included breakfast.
Cons: Sound barriers along Sunset Drive? Vacuum pool and Jacuzzi more frequently. Fix bathroom door and soda machine.
Location: Too close airport runway. No way you can walk to Las Vegas Blvd. Plenty of activities to do other than gamble your money away. Many national parks.
The room was spacious, clean and bed was comfortable. Problem.. Too close to airport runway, you can hear planes all night and all day. Pool and Jacuzzi were not vacuumed. Included breakfast was very good. Soda machine would not take dollar bills? One computer in lobby was slow and outdated and the printer needs a cartridge change. And on the petty side the bathroom door swings open if not latched.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

nice place close to the airport

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: overall a good place to stay with free fresh baked cookies at the desk
Decent place to stay if you need to fly out early. Nice breakfast with lots of room and outdoor seating too. 2 large elevators make it easy to get your bags to the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Very convenient near the airport. Clean, well maintained and nice pool!