Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

No complaints at all

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Would definitely stay again!!!! Loved the pool/hot tub being open 24 hrs. Comfy beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque NM, Las Vegas NV. San Diego CA

2 night stay for business

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Upset they didn't have newspapers either delivered to room or in lobby in the AM. Good breakfast choices. Breakfast room too small (I find that in all La Quintas. Room too cold and couldn't get it warm enough although I know how to use a thermostat. Asked for additional coffee lips but had to go after them myself from 2nd floor to lobby...a little inconvenient since I had just had a shower and was in a robe!!! would have preferred a choice between a shower over tub and just a shower. Not disabled but had a hard time stepping over a very high tub side. Towels were also very THIN.. Large enough but VERY THIN....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Convenient location to airport, clean and comfortable, reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hohenmölsen

Gutes Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse ok, aber für deutsche Gäste könnte das Angebot um ein Rührei erweitert werden ;)
Wir buchten das Hotel wegen der Nähe zum Flughafen. Das Hotel machte einen sauberen und gepflegten Eindruck. Die startenden und landenden Flugzeuge beeinträchtigten den Wohnkomfort in keinster Weise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent hotel off the strip

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Bed, hot tub, off the strip
Location: Fairly easy to navigate to the conference fom the hotel.
2 night stay was very comfortable, quiet and clean. The bed was most comfortable. The hot tub was perfect for the January cool nights. Breakfast was super with a balanced variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice hotel. No airport noise Easy access to all of Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Comodo bello pulito ma le finestre non si aprono.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Vicino all'aereoporto e la colazione.
Cons: Le finestre.
Abbiamo scelto questo albergo in occasione del CES 2016 perche non c'era altro, ma essendo vicino all'aereoporto andava pur ben perche avevamo l'aereo al mattino. L'albergo e' tenuto molto bene, il personale e' gentile, la colazione non era male (servono anche le uova sode che di solito non si trovane nelle colazioni comprese). La pulizia e' molto buona e le camere spaziose e nuove. Unica pecca e' che le finestre sono bloccate e non si riesce a cambiare l'aria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has a great location.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Cons: Train your employees to be nice and exhibit good customer service skills - there's a lot of competition out there and a smile goes a long way.
The hotel has a great location - close to shopping, restaurants, and freeway access. It's newer in construction and decoration which is great. The only thing that was bad, was the hotel staff. Not friendly at all. No one was able to make eye contact, and acted like they couldn't be bothered with checking me in or out - just plain rude. Out of the half dozen staff members I came in contact with, only one looked me in the eye and said good morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Le choix des chambres disponibles

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: La proximité des services
Le choix des chambres disponibles à notre arrivée même s'il était tôt était médiocre quand à l'intimité. Le choix étant soit à côté de l'escalier, coin de rue etc. La senteur de renfermé était persistance. L'emplacement pour déjeuner dans des conditions hivernales était trop petit par rapport au nombre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Nothing perfect for the price range and purpose
Great airport location, large clean modern rooms, helpful staff, low price