Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Good

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The beds where very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was a bit far away from the strip but that was also a good thing. Less noise from traffic and crowds.
just stayed one night but very good experience. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Everything was nice! No complaints at all.......staff was nice and smiling always. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Perfect hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had a great stay highly recomended best ever stay in vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and easily accessible.
Cons: This facility is newer construction; however, some choices in fixtures are not as durable as they appear and show early signs of wear and tear.
La Quinta has won me over as a customer. I will seek out La Quinta as first choice wherever available at our destinations. Friendly staff, clean rooms and an oh so comfortable bed made this stay very positive. This facility is newer construction with minor defects; as the facility ages cleanliness and staying ahead of wear & tear will become more challenging. This Inn is adjacent to the Airport; still, a quiet stay. Convenient for both driving guests and air travelers; a hotel shuttle service is available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Just for one night!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nothing to complain! Very comfortable, clean and personal very kind, totally recommend it if you travel with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

sehr gute Lage, um Las Vegas und Umgebung zu erkun

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit; Pool; Lage
Cons: Mehrweggeschirr beim Frühstück
Location: dierekt am Flughafen; kurze Autofahrt zum Strip
sehr ruhig trotz nähe zum Flughafen; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Amazing hotel close to Everything!!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location location location!!!! And Free Wifi and breakfast!
Cons: Please add bacon, sausage, and scrambled eggs for breakfast. I've been to one La Quinta in Los Angeles and they have bacon, sausage, and scrambled egg
Location: Close to everything
I had a wonderful experience from this hotel. The staff were excellent, the location is the best and you get free wifi and breakfast too. You don't get the other hotel's resort fee scams and hidden fees. This hotel is just close to everything. No crowded strip and I can't even hear the airplanes even though this hotel was just next to Mcarran Airport. Excellent hotel and I would definitely go back to this hotel next time I visit Vegas. Thanks for the wonderful experience! One request though, please add bacon, sausages, and scrambled eggs for breakfast. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west valley, ut

One night stop on our way to California.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub were great!!
Cons: More hot food in the breakfast.
Location: We didn't do much as we were just traveling through
Nice, clean and overall a great stay!! Plenty to see in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Love La Quintas, just not this one

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: I love the dog friendly areas. The room was large and had a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Fix the broken elevator. Provide signs that let the staff know when a room is ready to be cleaned. Clean the rooms daily.
Location: Close to a variety of restaurants.
The elevator closest to my room was broken. According to the staff, it has been broken for weeks. This necessitated a long trek outside in 103 degree heat every time I left the room. With 2 bags and a dog, it was very difficult. Most La Quintas let you put a sign on the door indicating when the room can be cleaned. Not so this one. Although the dog and I were gone several hours every day, our room was never cleaned. I ended up asking for clean towels every night. I talked to the front desk and they had no explanation, but said they had gotten several complaints about this from other guests. The room was large, had a microwave and fridge and the doggie area was great. I love La Quintas and their dog friendly policy. I just didn't live thus La Quinta. I stayed the whole 5 days because of the dog friendly policy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stoughton, wisconsin

Great for price.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and staff was friendly. Good breakfast.
Cons: Shuttle driver was late for pick up. Maybe give better approximate times and plan if his arrival time is going to change.
Location: Location was really close to the airport. Free shuttle to strip, but long walk to main strip area.
Nice clean room. Friendly staff and great shuttle with very helpful female shuttle driver. She gave great safety tips and good recommendations on food on way to strip. Pick up driver was running pretty late and we had to recall hotel to see if he was coming.