Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Nov 21, 2016
What a great staff! Room very clean would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bsb

Senti-me em casa!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Excelente localização para quem tá de carro e quer fugir da bagunça dos grandes hotéis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by lq0867gm, Hotel Management
Obrigado por seus comentários. Estamos contentes que você apreciou o hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and great staff.
Cons: It is a bit noisy but due to location I think that is just the way it is but really no complaints.
Location: Airport, strip,shopping great places to eat!
We use this motel as it I close to the airport, you can leave your car for a fee and they will shuttle you to and from the airport. Comfy beds, clean rooms,nice breakfast and over all great value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by lq0867gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you have chose the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: The Vegas strip..... need I say more.
Location not to far from the strip, hotel lobby was very nice and staff was very helpful. The room was super clean and bed was comfortable. It's not the bellagio but much cheaper and a greater value in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Airporthotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Shuttleservice
Cons: Flughafenlärm
Location: Flughafennähe - nix
kostenloses Shuttle zum/vom Flughafen, Car Rental, Mandalay und Town Center und gutes Frühstück mit Waffelbackstation, kleines Minus die Nähe des Flughafens ist manchmal doch störend, wie z.B. am Pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, United

Good clean room; noisy but tolerable location

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, safe area.
Cons: The roar of the planes taking off across the street until past 11 pm, and starting before 6 am was annoying but tolerable. Turn on the ac fan and it drowns out most of the noise. The ac was hard to control with no provision for heat or cool selection. There was no notebook in the room for the list of hotel services (a call to the front desk confirmed that this hotel does not do notebooks). We are on our own to discover the hotels services. Breakfast was minimal with no meat. Otherwise, it was a restful comfortable stay and would stay again especially this close to airport and away from the Strip.
Location: Not much, but the hotel does provide a shuttle to the Strip for all the action there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place great staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, clean room
Cons: The pillows
Location: Great location to the airport, great shuttle service
Everything was great, but I don't travel much, but the pillows are terrible. Lumpy and hard. Again, I would love to stay here again, but would bring my own pillows. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Satisfied costumer.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. Everything in the hotel was OK.
Location: The distance to LV strip is a little bit of a distance but it's OK for those who don't like a noisy surrounding.
Everything in the room are in good condition. Well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Front desk team friendly and efficient. Brenda was helpful with airport shuttle process and great breakfast. Breakfast area was large enough to accommodate vs being cramped trying to find seat table in the morning. Very pleased with facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location and price were very good for a one night stay before leaving Las Vegas in AM. Desk service was prompt and friendly. Free breakfast.
Chose hotel for price and location - close to airport and car rental return and reasonable price. Person next door had a little dog that they must have left alone while they went out, perhaps to eat. By the time I would have complained, it had settled down. We had a service dog in our room who did not make a peep.