Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel to stay while on vacations.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, cozy beds and linen, amenities provided and most importantly the staff of the hotel, chauffeurs of the shuttle.
Cons: Well really nothing!
Location: Location is very good. It is near to airport. Not being on The Strip is very well made up by providing very good frequent shuttle services to Strip.
we had very good experience in the hotel. Though situated just across the road from airport runway, the rooms are very quiet and without any disturbances. The property is very good and well maintained. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are very spacious too, warm and very proper. The staff at hotel, chauffeurs of the shuttle and house keeping staff are very courteous and helpful. We could not have asked for better. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and will do so myself when next occasion arises. So much so that I have booked La Quinta Inns & Suites at Belgrade Bozeman through Expedia for my next trip to Yellowstone National Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Clean and nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: I loved the 24 hour decaff coffee in the lobby
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Sunset station is less than 10 minutes away. Shopping and fun
Clean hotel near the airport. Only can hear planes when outside. great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

Sprungbrett zum Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wir sind nachts 1h mit 3h Verspätung am Flughafen angekommen. Kurzer Anruf im Hotel und kurze Zeit später hat uns ein Hotel Shuttle abgeholt. For free. Auch der Transfer zum Car Rental war wie nachts vereinbart pünktlich. Es wird auch ein Shuttle zum Strip angeboten. Reichhaltiges Frühstück, sehr geräumiges und sauberes Zimmer. Perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great. Will definitely come again. Near the airport and close to the strip. It was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe "Strip"; leider unmotivierte Rezeption

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Das Hotel als solches ist gut, aber die Mitarbeiter der Rezeption haben offenbar kein Interesse, die Anforderungen und Wünsche der Gäste zu bearbeiten. Der Gast ist hier wohl nur "Kunde".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Ok hotell i nærheten ac flyplassen

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Helt greit å overnatte her. Hyggelig betjening og rene rom. Ok poolområde, men veldig enkelt. Veldig dårlig isolerte dører til rommene gjør at man hører altfor mye fra gangen, Noe flystøy hører man også, men må påregnes da det ligger nært flyplassen. Hotellet har egne biler som kjører deg til flyplassen eller leiebil-området.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
good hotel. airport shuttle is great and breakfast good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel, next to the airport.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and water got hot very quickly, decent water pressure
Cons: Add some eggs to the breakfast, if there were waffles or pancakes; we didn't see them.
Location: Easy to find and only 20 minutes from the strip.
Staff was friendly, room was clean. Kids (17 and under) and dogs stay free. Typical continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It was like I was on my own home and love that it has transportation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Perfektes Hotel am Airport u. nah am Strip

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Alles ist super! Serviceteam, Zimmer, Pool, Perfektes Fruestueck fuer US, Ausblick auf die landenden Flieger! Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis.
Cons: Nein
Location: Parallel zur Landebahn des Mc Carran Int. Airports. Las Vegas - Strip ist von dort aus sehr gut zu erreichen, aber ein Auto ist zu empfehlen.
Wir waren fuer einige Tage in Las Vegas - ein Zwischenstopp auf einer 3-woechigen USA-Westrundreise. Das La Quinta Inn war dass mit Abstand Beste Hotel/Motel auf der gesamten Tour! Dort stimmte wirklich alles. Zum reichhaltigem und guten Fruestueck (inkl.) gab es sogar Metallbesteck und Porzellangeschirr!!! Fuer Flugzeugfans / Spotter zudem optimal, da vom / vor dem Hotel der Traffic sehr gut zu sehen / zu fotagraphieren ist. Ansonsten ist Vegas natuerich immer eine Reise Wert besonders das Nachtleben... ...mit dem Auto sind es 5 Minuten zum Anfang des Stip - Welcome to Las Vegas Sign. Wir haben u.a. in der Nacht den High Roller besucht - echt empfehlenswert! Ride ist eine 1/2 Stunde und der Blick auf den Strip echt klasse! Ein weiteres Hotel was wir fuer eine Nacht gebucht hatten, war das Stratosphere, wegen des (dann) kostenlosen Besuch des Towers - auch ein wahnsinnsblick auf ganz Las Vegas und fuer Adrinalinjunkies sind die Fahrgeshaefte in ueber 320 Metern ein muss!