Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Just for one night!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nothing to complain! Very comfortable, clean and personal very kind, totally recommend it if you travel with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

sehr gute Lage, um Las Vegas und Umgebung zu erkun

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit; Pool; Lage
Cons: Mehrweggeschirr beim Frühstück
Location: dierekt am Flughafen; kurze Autofahrt zum Strip
sehr ruhig trotz nähe zum Flughafen; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Amazing hotel close to Everything!!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location location location!!!! And Free Wifi and breakfast!
Cons: Please add bacon, sausage, and scrambled eggs for breakfast. I've been to one La Quinta in Los Angeles and they have bacon, sausage, and scrambled egg
Location: Close to everything
I had a wonderful experience from this hotel. The staff were excellent, the location is the best and you get free wifi and breakfast too. You don't get the other hotel's resort fee scams and hidden fees. This hotel is just close to everything. No crowded strip and I can't even hear the airplanes even though this hotel was just next to Mcarran Airport. Excellent hotel and I would definitely go back to this hotel next time I visit Vegas. Thanks for the wonderful experience! One request though, please add bacon, sausages, and scrambled eggs for breakfast. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west valley, ut

One night stop on our way to California.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub were great!!
Cons: More hot food in the breakfast.
Location: We didn't do much as we were just traveling through
Nice, clean and overall a great stay!! Plenty to see in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Love La Quintas, just not this one

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: I love the dog friendly areas. The room was large and had a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Fix the broken elevator. Provide signs that let the staff know when a room is ready to be cleaned. Clean the rooms daily.
Location: Close to a variety of restaurants.
The elevator closest to my room was broken. According to the staff, it has been broken for weeks. This necessitated a long trek outside in 103 degree heat every time I left the room. With 2 bags and a dog, it was very difficult. Most La Quintas let you put a sign on the door indicating when the room can be cleaned. Not so this one. Although the dog and I were gone several hours every day, our room was never cleaned. I ended up asking for clean towels every night. I talked to the front desk and they had no explanation, but said they had gotten several complaints about this from other guests. The room was large, had a microwave and fridge and the doggie area was great. I love La Quintas and their dog friendly policy. I just didn't live thus La Quinta. I stayed the whole 5 days because of the dog friendly policy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stoughton, wisconsin

Great for price.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and staff was friendly. Good breakfast.
Cons: Shuttle driver was late for pick up. Maybe give better approximate times and plan if his arrival time is going to change.
Location: Location was really close to the airport. Free shuttle to strip, but long walk to main strip area.
Nice clean room. Friendly staff and great shuttle with very helpful female shuttle driver. She gave great safety tips and good recommendations on food on way to strip. Pick up driver was running pretty late and we had to recall hotel to see if he was coming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Nice hotel but a bit far from strip

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed in the family smoke free room and the hotel is good. The only problem is that it is far from the vegas strip. However, they have hourly free shuttle to Mandalaybay casino (tip is required for the shuttle). Mandalaybay is one end of the strip and you have to take free monorail to Excalibur and then walk or take another monorail (paid) to Ballys which is the heart of the strip. If this is okay for you then this is a good hotel to stay. It is close to airport and offers free half hourly shuttle. We stayed here for the weekend as it was last leg of the journey and close to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and quiet room
Staff was fabulous.Free shuttle to airport and the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel to stay while on vacations.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, cozy beds and linen, amenities provided and most importantly the staff of the hotel, chauffeurs of the shuttle.
Cons: Well really nothing!
Location: Location is very good. It is near to airport. Not being on The Strip is very well made up by providing very good frequent shuttle services to Strip.
we had very good experience in the hotel. Though situated just across the road from airport runway, the rooms are very quiet and without any disturbances. The property is very good and well maintained. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are very spacious too, warm and very proper. The staff at hotel, chauffeurs of the shuttle and house keeping staff are very courteous and helpful. We could not have asked for better. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and will do so myself when next occasion arises. So much so that I have booked La Quinta Inns & Suites at Belgrade Bozeman through Expedia for my next trip to Yellowstone National Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Clean and nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: I loved the 24 hour decaff coffee in the lobby
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Sunset station is less than 10 minutes away. Shopping and fun
Clean hotel near the airport. Only can hear planes when outside. great place