Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great stay in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very accommodating staff, wonderful location, would only stay here if I visit Las Vegas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location, away from the strip - disappointing

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Good room size, kitchen and full size refrigerator, two hot plates, microwave and sink.
Cons: Serve breakfast every day. Buy more hand carts.
Location: Red Rocks close by.
Good staff, rooms better than same price hotels in area but breakfast only served every other day! Hotel only had two hand carts so to use one you have to wait up to 1 hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice family & pet friendly hotel.

Posted May 7, 2016
Location: plenty of restaurants in the adjacent, and out of the busy & smoky casino environment.
Really friendly for pet and it's free. Everyday's stay was as expected from this hotel though the bed was a bit too soft and HVAC was too noisy. Other than that, we love it, our pet loves it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson Valley

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Eat at Viva Mercado's close by. Food was amazing and recommend by hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 4, 2016
ThIs hotel was easy to find, close to so many restaurants and shopping. We didn't come to Las Vegas for the "strip", but to see Red Rock Canyon. Very easy drive there, very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and expensive for Vegas

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Checkin was fine. We had a pet with us and were placed on the 4th floor which was not ideal but apparently this was the last room they had left. The elevator is very dated, slow, old and gives an unsafe feeling being inside. Upon walking into the room we were greeted with a very foul smell. The windows were wide open on the 4th floor, with no screen which seemed unsafe and obviously due to the rank odour in the room. It smelled like animal feces mixed with cooked bacon. The foul smell was so strong it actually transferred onto our clothes in our suitcases. We eventually had to wash our clothes two days later once we arrived at our destination. Since there were no other rooms left, I didn’t see the point to complain to the manager since they wouldn’t have been able to do anything anyway. The carpet in the room was also extremely filthy, if you showered and walked around it left your feet black and gross so I had to wear shoes indoors. The breakfast in the morning was a joke, coffee/tea, yogurt and some gross looking muffins. Not even any powdered eggs or fruit? We originally planned to stay here on the way back from our road trip but went out of our way to stay at another La Quinta 4 hours away, which was better in every single way, including the price. I have stayed at better hotels for less then half the price. This will absolutely be the last trip to this La Quinta in Las Vegas. It left me with a disgusting feeling and overall ripped off with the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The Hotel was EXCELLENT and the staff was AWESOME. I would recommend this Hotel and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

clean and functional

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Our hotel was fine - good location for what we wanted. The pull out couch was not overly comfortable but the bed was nice. Our door broke and someone came immediately to help us and fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, close to everything

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Clean hotel and terrific staff. Close to tons of shopping, major highways and restaurants. Great value for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Frindly,off the beat truck

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I needed to stay over the weekend in the area and the staff and accomodation was excellent