Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Convenient Location Near Relatives

Posted May 11, 2017
Our trip to Vegas was to visit relatives. This hotel was in the perfect location only one block from their apartment. Our room was large, clean and very comfortable during our five day stay. The breakfast was also good with a nice variety of items.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Katlyn K.-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that you've found us conveniently located to your relatives. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next visit to Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwestern Arizona

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel was great, except for breakfast. In a good location, particularly for shopping and restaurants.
Location: Close to Red Rock Canyon. Worth visiting.
Could do a better job with breakfast. Had to wait for 10 minutes or so for coffee. Attendant let 2 pots run out without having a fresh one brewing. Breakfast attendants were not very attentive to guests, stayed in the back room most of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Katlyn K. -General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We are thrilled you felt our hotel was great and in a good location. I apologize on behalf of my breakfast attendants and will be sure to share your feedback with them for training purposes to see that this does not happen again. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable room and a fairly decent breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Katlyn K. -General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you've found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lots of food and shopping options.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: all was good
Location: Great location, shopping, food and Red Rock Casino
Great place to stay. We wanted off the strip, so worked out great and was still close to Red Rock Casino, tons of shopping and food options. They are doing tons of upgrades, so will be even better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Katlyn K.-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good Pick

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Safe neighborhood, pool, large room
Cons: finish the renovation and this will be a great hotel.
The hotel is under going renovations and appears that it will be very nice when completed. Staff were excellent, amenities were great. Rooms still need renovation but location was wonderful for our purpose. Close to Vegas but in a friendly and safe neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Katlyn K.-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you've enjoyed your stay. We are also excited for these renovations to be completed which will be very soon. The hotel is looking amazing! We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great stay. Love the area where its located. 2 dogs stay free. Extremely happy with my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Katlyn K. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased you had a great stay. We love our four legged friends here at La Quinta. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next visit to Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Maintenance a little sketchy

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The room was spacious and comfortable. Upon entering a distinct 'chemical' odor was noted (not like a cleaning product). Shower head was aimed at the side wall, difficult to get under the water. It was too tight and we couldn't move it so a sked front desk to have maintenance re-aim it, they didn't.
5 out of 5
by lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels