Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

The only available hotel in Vegas at CES

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The only available hotel in Vegas at CES... well it takes about a 20-minute drive. Friendly staff, spacious room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The room needed a bit of an update, but overall, it was roomy and comfortable. It was the noise coming from the room above ours that was unexceptable. When I complained to the front desk, all I received was a quick apology and "have a nice day."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly staff and great location. The bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast eating area was small and the food was mediocre. It is an older building with thin walls so if you want to sleep in - not happening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buellton, CA

Nice hotel with excellent amenities full breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016
good location near summerlin, excellent service, full breakfast served every morning. coffee, tea, served all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great hotel close to Red Rock Canyon and Las Vegas

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very clean, comfortable, and quiet hotel suite. Free continental plus breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. When I asked for help, I got it. They had a computer and printer I was allowed to use to print my boarding pass. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

IT WAS A GREAT SMELLING

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the facility was non smoking since i cant handle smoking and clean and tidy all around
Cons: The entrance was a little hidden as tnere was only one way in
Location: Lots of things around to eat and keep you entertained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Vegas hotel in a quiet area

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Nice quiet area in Summerlin - lots of restaurants nearby. The strip is 10 minutes away.
We wanted a quiet place to stay in Vegas for a good price and found it! The property is clean and well maintained. Our suite, including kitchen was recently renovated with a comfortable bed and upgraded linens. The staff was great! The breakfast was fine, but no low sugar, whole grains were offered. Also, please add bananas to breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

25 minute drive from the strip

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good quality for the price. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: I which it could be closer to where the action is.
Location: Do not know
Hotel room is good enough to go crash after a long day/night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice, clean rooms, good breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Close to shops, restaurants and freeway entrance
Very nice hotel with clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff. Pet Friendly which is important to me I highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Loved it!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Loved it, bus stop right outside and the Italian cafe across the street had great biscotti