Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

The only available hotel in Vegas at CES

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The only available hotel in Vegas at CES... well it takes about a 20-minute drive. Friendly staff, spacious room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The room needed a bit of an update, but overall, it was roomy and comfortable. It was the noise coming from the room above ours that was unexceptable. When I complained to the front desk, all I received was a quick apology and "have a nice day."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly staff and great location. The bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast eating area was small and the food was mediocre. It is an older building with thin walls so if you want to sleep in - not happening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated rooms and cockroaches

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived, Michael checked me in and was very friendly. I asked for a jacuzzi in my room and he complied. After I went up to drop things off before work, I noticed it was too close to the elevator. After going back down to leave, I asked Michael if I could have a room more quiet that was away from the elevator. Michael put me in another room and I told him I would move after I got back from work. After work, I went my new room which was literally across from the first room but the layout was awesome so I was happy. I soon began to notice that the bathtub was dripping a lot of water but I was too tired to care and just shut the door. After a bath, I went to the vending machine looking for water. When I got back to my room I noticed the door did not shut and just pushed open. Then the next day when I went into the bathroom a cockroach was crawling all over the walls. I was completely freaked out but I had to get ready to meet the workers at my condo. As soon as I got back, I noticed the door was easily pushed open again so I called the front desk to complain about all the issues. The so called manager gave me a horrible attitude and did not care about the problems I was having. She made rude comments and treated me like it was my fault. I got moved every day into other rooms including on Thanksgiving Day without any reason why. This was a horrible experience with problems in every room I went in. Accommodating me to them was moving me around with service animals. Thats it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buellton, CA

Nice hotel with excellent amenities full breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016
good location near summerlin, excellent service, full breakfast served every morning. coffee, tea, served all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great hotel close to Red Rock Canyon and Las Vegas

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very clean, comfortable, and quiet hotel suite. Free continental plus breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. When I asked for help, I got it. They had a computer and printer I was allowed to use to print my boarding pass. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very convenient, Room was nice and cool.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a seminar at another property and it was to expensive so we found this great hotel less than 10 minutes away from everyplace we had to be and was a much better value. Parking was close and free breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice with pets!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying in this La Quinta as we were moving out of our home in Las Vegas. It met our needs but could have been a little cleaner. The carpet was very dirty, otherwise it was a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

IT WAS A GREAT SMELLING

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the facility was non smoking since i cant handle smoking and clean and tidy all around
Cons: The entrance was a little hidden as tnere was only one way in
Location: Lots of things around to eat and keep you entertained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Vegas hotel in a quiet area

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Nice quiet area in Summerlin - lots of restaurants nearby. The strip is 10 minutes away.
We wanted a quiet place to stay in Vegas for a good price and found it! The property is clean and well maintained. Our suite, including kitchen was recently renovated with a comfortable bed and upgraded linens. The staff was great! The breakfast was fine, but no low sugar, whole grains were offered. Also, please add bananas to breakfast!